fnpeditor.git
9 years agoExperimenting with higher level canvas api
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:01:21 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Experimenting with higher level canvas api

9 years agodocumentCanvas: displaying lists and tables
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:49:40 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
documentCanvas: displaying lists and tables

9 years agodocumentCanvas fix: fixing end of node recognition on node insert
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:46:14 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
documentCanvas fix: fixing end of node recognition on node insert

9 years agoPreventing browser from removing node when last character gets deleted via backspace
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 07:34:41 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Preventing browser from removing node when last character gets deleted via backspace

9 years agotesting wip: using requirejs
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 14:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
testing wip: using requirejs

9 years agotesting wip - fixing path
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
testing wip - fixing path

9 years agotesting wip - exposing chai.assert
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
testing wip - exposing chai.assert

9 years agotesting wip: mocha.conf.js
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
testing wip: mocha.conf.js

9 years agotesting wip: karma + chai
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:03:16 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
testing wip: karma + chai

9 years agoInitial focus in dialogs
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:00:13 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Initial focus in dialogs

9 years agodocumentCanvas: restoring scrollbar position on displaying canvas again
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
documentCanvas: restoring scrollbar position on displaying canvas again

9 years agoLayout and tabs view informs its views about being hidden
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:25:00 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Layout and tabs view informs its views about being hidden

9 years agoTypo
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:16:42 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Typo

9 years agoMoving caret back to selected node when documentCanvas is shown again
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:15:54 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Moving caret back to selected node when documentCanvas is shown again

9 years agodocumentCanvas: Fixing missing carret on initially selected ndoe
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
documentCanvas: Fixing missing carret on initially selected ndoe

9 years agoLayout informs its views on being shown
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Layout informs its views on being shown

9 years agoFixing selection of a new node after insert
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 09:39:51 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Fixing selection of a new node after insert

9 years agoRefactoring: removing mutation observer
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 09:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Refactoring: removing mutation observer

9 years agoMissing translation
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 09:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Missing translation

9 years agoTuning widths in editor tab
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 08:27:29 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Tuning widths in editor tab

9 years agoCosmetic changes
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 08:20:51 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Cosmetic changes

9 years agoddiffViewer: scrolling diff table but not tabs
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 08:20:44 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
ddiffViewer: scrolling diff table but not tabs

9 years agodocumentHistory: keeping toolbar fixed at the top
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 08:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
documentHistory: keeping toolbar fixed at the top

9 years agoheight wip: history tab
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:41:57 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
height wip: history tab

9 years agoMoving main tabs higher
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 19:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Moving main tabs higher

9 years agoChanging main tabs order
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 19:05:13 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Changing main tabs order

9 years agotabs view: Allowing for overriding tab content
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 19:04:49 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
tabs view: Allowing for overriding tab content

9 years agoheight wip: sourceEditor
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
height wip: sourceEditor

9 years agoheight wip: fixing editingLayout (sidebar)
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
height wip: fixing editingLayout (sidebar)

9 years agoheight wip: first working solution
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
height wip: first working solution

9 years agoDisplaying current version of the publication
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Displaying current version of the publication

9 years agoClean up: removing unused template
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:06:08 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Clean up: removing unused template

9 years agoShowing previous versions of a publication
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Showing previous versions of a publication

9 years agoRestoring previous version of a publication
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:04:50 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Restoring previous version of a publication

9 years agoFixing is-dirty management in rng module
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:40:12 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Fixing is-dirty management in rng module

9 years agodiffViewer: selecting tab with the latest requested diff
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 10:54:20 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
diffViewer: selecting tab with the latest requested diff

9 years agoFirst take on diffViewer
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 10:51:46 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
First take on diffViewer

9 years agoFix in documentHistory
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:43:36 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Fix in documentHistory

9 years agoShowing success message after saving
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:40:14 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Showing success message after saving

9 years agodocumentHistory wip: toolbar
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:29:07 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
documentHistory wip: toolbar

9 years agoMoving data.js to its own module directory
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Moving data.js to its own module directory

9 years agoDisabling save dialog's text area while saving
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Disabling save dialog's text area while saving

9 years agohistory wip: Selecting versions in history view
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
history wip: Selecting versions in history view

9 years agoSaving dialog, storing change description
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:43:10 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Saving dialog, storing change description

9 years agoRefactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Refactoring

9 years agohistory wip: little animation on adding new item
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:17:49 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
history wip: little animation on adding new item

9 years agohistory wip: Updating history list after saving document
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
history wip: Updating history list after saving document

9 years agohistory wip - displaying history items
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 09:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
history wip - displaying history items

9 years agoRefactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Refactoring

9 years agoMissing strict declarations
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 14:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Missing strict declarations

9 years agoSaving document
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Saving document

9 years agoSynchronizing changes
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Synchronizing changes

9 years agoRefactor
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:56:27 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Refactor

9 years agoRefactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:02:08 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Refactoring

9 years agoRefactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:51:59 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Refactoring

9 years agodocumentCanvas fix: node now dims correctly
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:43:43 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
documentCanvas fix: node now dims correctly

9 years agoWrapping wlxmlNode
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:04:28 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Wrapping wlxmlNode

9 years agoFixing event handling in documentCanvas module
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 09:45:32 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Fixing event handling in documentCanvas module

Propagation caused handling the event multiple times for each
parent of the wlxml node.

9 years agoRemoving unused code
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 07:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Removing unused code

9 years agoCleanup - removing old rng2 code
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 14:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Cleanup - removing old rng2 code

9 years agoRemoving old visualEditor module leftovers
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 12:04:40 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Removing old visualEditor module leftovers

9 years agoFixing node selection via bread crumbs
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 15:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Fixing node selection via bread crumbs

9 years agoFix in nodePane module
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:46:25 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Fix in nodePane module

9 years agoRemoving old visualEditor module
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Removing old visualEditor module

9 years agoMoving sourceEditor module to its own directory with its own styles
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:25:39 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Moving sourceEditor module to its own directory with its own styles

9 years agodocumentCanvas - removing yellow "glow" around contenteditable element in Chrome
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:18:13 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
documentCanvas - removing yellow "glow" around contenteditable element in Chrome

9 years agoFixing documentCanvas styles
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:09:57 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Fixing documentCanvas styles

9 years agoSmall visual fix in tabs view
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Small visual fix in tabs view

This removes border around the tab button

9 years agoMore highlighting
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
More highlighting

9 years agoMoving documentCanvas style from old stylesheet
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Moving documentCanvas style from old stylesheet

9 years agonodeBreadCrumbs module
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
nodeBreadCrumbs module

9 years agoMoving new modules to their own styles
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Moving new modules to their own styles

9 years agoMissing styling in nodeFamilyTree module - table, scrollbar
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 12:28:52 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Missing styling in nodeFamilyTree module - table, scrollbar

9 years agoStyling documentCanvas - scrollbar and dimension
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 12:21:01 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Styling documentCanvas - scrollbar and dimension

Still using the old approach to canvas height.

9 years agoHighlighting nodes in nodeFamilyTree
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 11:18:17 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Highlighting nodes in nodeFamilyTree

9 years agodocumentToolbar module
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 11:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
documentToolbar module

9 years agofix in documentCanvas module
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 11:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
fix in documentCanvas module

9 years agoRefactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 10:08:00 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Refactoring

9 years agoMerging rng2 and rng modules
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Merging rng2 and rng modules

9 years agoCleanup - moving rng module file to its own directory
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 14:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Cleanup - moving rng module file to its own directory

9 years agoThrowing away skelton module; rng module uses layout instead
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 14:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Throwing away skelton module; rng module uses layout instead

This introduces indicator and mainBar modules that takes over
non-layout responsibilities from skelton module

9 years agowip: Getting rid of tabsManager module; using tab view instead
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 13:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
wip: Getting rid of tabsManager module; using tab view instead

9 years agowip: Experimenting with new approach - dividing visualEditor module
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 13:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
wip: Experimenting with new approach - dividing visualEditor module

9 years agowip: adding less.js
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 12:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
wip: adding less.js

9 years agoVisual editor: tabs view supports icons in tab titles
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 13:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Visual editor: tabs view supports icons in tab titles

9 years agoVisual editor: leaking scope fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Visual editor: leaking scope fix

9 years agoVisual editor wip: tabsManager modules uses tabs view
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 14:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Visual editor wip: tabsManager modules uses tabs view

9 years agoCleaning up files structure
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 29 May 2013 07:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Cleaning up files structure

9 years agoVisual editor: moving require.js to libs directory
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 29 May 2013 07:34:16 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Visual editor: moving require.js to libs directory

9 years agoVisual editor: Adapting for requirejs optimizer
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 28 May 2013 13:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Visual editor: Adapting for requirejs optimizer

- editor gets its own libraries instances

9 years agoEditor: Introducing requirejs
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 28 May 2013 11:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Editor: Introducing requirejs

9 years agoVisual editor - adding metadata node if missing
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:09:11 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Visual editor - adding metadata node if missing

9 years agoVisual editor - beautify source
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Visual editor - beautify source

9 years agoVisual editor - styling header margin
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:00:47 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Visual editor - styling header margin

9 years agoVisual editor - stop inheriting text indent
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 6 May 2013 20:40:32 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Visual editor - stop inheriting text indent

9 years agoVisual editor - new node shortcuts in the toolbar
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 6 May 2013 20:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Visual editor - new node shortcuts in the toolbar

9 years agoVisual editor - margin for first nested section
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 6 May 2013 20:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Visual editor - margin for first nested section

9 years agoVisual editor - throwing away "[[no class]]" marker
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 6 May 2013 20:23:18 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Visual editor - throwing away "[[no class]]" marker

9 years agoVisual editor - handling enter/+ when in the middle of node,
Aleksander Łukasz [Sun, 5 May 2013 20:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Visual editor - handling enter/+ when in the middle of node,

9 years agoVisual editor - inserting node before the current one if anchorOffset is 0
Aleksander Łukasz [Sun, 5 May 2013 19:46:55 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Visual editor - inserting node before the current one if anchorOffset is 0