turniej.git
2 years agoConvert to museum of first edition. master
Radek Czajka [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 10:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Convert to museum of first edition.

2 years agoRearrange source.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 10:37:47 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Rearrange source.

2 years agoDjango 2.2
Radek Czajka [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 10:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Django 2.2

7 years agoDjango 1.7, Python 3.4
Radek Czajka [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Django 1.7, Python 3.4

7 years agoSimple update.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:29:03 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Simple update.

7 years agoCancel the edition.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Cancel the edition.

8 years agouwaga
Radek Czajka [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:38:50 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
uwaga

8 years agodate change
Radek Czajka [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
date change

8 years agoremove dots after emails
Radek Czajka [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 10:38:44 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
remove dots after emails

8 years agocorrections
Radek Czajka [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 10:34:15 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
corrections

8 years agotypo
Radek Czajka [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:31:58 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
typo

8 years agotimer
Radek Czajka [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
timer

8 years agotimezone stuff
Radek Czajka [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:16:29 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
timezone stuff

8 years agotimezone stuff
Radek Czajka [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:14:25 +0000 (08:14 -0800)]
timezone stuff

8 years agotimer
Radek Czajka [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
timer

8 years agominor edit
Radek Czajka [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:55:21 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
minor edit

8 years agominor fixes
Radek Czajka [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:53:10 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
minor fixes

8 years agofixes
Radek Czajka [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:50:39 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
fixes

8 years agosecond edition
Radek Czajka [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
second edition

8 years agoforgotten stuff
Radek Czajka [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 13:21:12 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
forgotten stuff

9 years agopiwik
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 14:55:15 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
piwik

9 years agocosmetic
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:49:27 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
cosmetic

9 years agotemplates fixes
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
templates fixes

9 years agovhost static fix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
vhost static fix

9 years agofixes
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:17:00 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
fixes

9 years agomissing setting
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:49:56 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
missing setting

9 years agocontest maker
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:46:49 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
contest maker

9 years agofix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
fix

9 years agoinitial commit
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
initial commit