prawokultury.git
2 years agoupdate master
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:07:59 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
update

2 years agoDjango 1.11
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Django 1.11

2 years agoChunks safe.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:22:55 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Chunks safe.

2 years agoDjango 1.9
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:19:49 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Django 1.9

2 years agoDjango 1.8
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:03:16 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Django 1.8

2 years agoCompatibility fixes.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:15:03 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Compatibility fixes.

2 years agoDjango 1.7 + Makefile
Radek Czajka [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Django 1.7 + Makefile

3 years agono fax
Jan Szejko [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:10:07 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
no fax

4 years agohide sponsor
Jan Szejko [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:09:42 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
hide sponsor

4 years agoadd link to feed + update requirements
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
add link to feed + update requirements

4 years agoupdate django-migdal
Jan Szejko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:56:14 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
update django-migdal

4 years agono datetime, just date
Jan Szejko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
no datetime, just date

4 years agoshow publication date for publications
Jan Szejko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
show publication date for publications

4 years agoupdate requirements
Jan Szejko [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
update requirements

4 years agoadapt to new migdal and fnpdjango
Jan Szejko [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:35:03 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
adapt to new migdal and fnpdjango

5 years agoupdate menu
Jan Szejko [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
update menu

5 years agolocal changes from server
Jan Szejko [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
local changes from server

7 years agoDeannoy.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 May 2014 07:20:07 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Deannoy.

7 years agofix migrations path.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:02:39 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
fix migrations path.

7 years agoUpdates: celery-3.1, getpaid-1.6, taggit-0.12.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 07:53:10 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Updates: celery-3.1, getpaid-1.6, taggit-0.12.

7 years agoFix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:11:37 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Fix

7 years agoUpdate django-pipeline.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:04:17 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Update django-pipeline.

7 years agoAlso a little higher.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:59:50 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Also a little higher.

7 years agoLarger text.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Larger text.

7 years agofix
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
fix

7 years agoHaystack 2 compatibility.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Haystack 2 compatibility.

7 years agoSQL fix.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
SQL fix.

7 years agoAggregation doesn't work with generic relations.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:55:46 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Aggregation doesn't work with generic relations.

7 years agoMinor fixes.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:05:24 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Minor fixes.

7 years agoDjango 1.6.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Django 1.6.

7 years agoSeasonal annoying.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:41:23 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Seasonal annoying.

7 years agoTruncate questions on question list.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:21:50 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Truncate questions on question list.

7 years agoremove some indexes
Radek Czajka [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
remove some indexes

7 years agoFilter by lawyer.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:34:13 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Filter by lawyer.

7 years agoRemove extra shop info link.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:15:23 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Remove extra shop info link.

7 years agoAllow setting author for questions and editing some text chunks.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:06:52 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Allow setting author for questions and editing some text chunks.

7 years agominor change in shop form
Radek Czajka [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 13:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
minor change in shop form

7 years agoMinor shop fixes.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:24:16 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Minor shop fixes.

7 years agoStale css changes.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Stale css changes.

7 years agoMerge branch 'shop'
Radek Czajka [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'shop'

7 years agoUpdate AaL hours.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Update AaL hours.

7 years agoWorking book shop. shop
Radek Czajka [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Working book shop.

8 years agoBasic book shop support.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Basic book shop support.

8 years agoheadextra block for django-migdal rel=canonical support
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
headextra block for django-migdal rel=canonical support

8 years agoFixing style
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:23:19 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Fixing style

8 years agoMinor style tweaks
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Minor style tweaks

- fixing bullet points overflowing lead image
- adding top margin for lead image

8 years agominor req fix
Radek Czajka [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 08:36:48 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
minor req fix

8 years agoUse new 'static' templatetag from contrib.staticfiles
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 09:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Use new 'static' templatetag from contrib.staticfiles

This will generate urls containing md5 hash that link to files generated
by CachedStaticFilesStorage

8 years agoUpdating logo
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Updating logo

8 years agonew poster
Radek Czajka [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:51:01 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
new poster

8 years agocasify admin login/logout
Radek Czajka [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 14:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
casify admin login/logout

8 years agostop annoying people
Radek Czajka [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 14:44:42 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
stop annoying people

8 years ago'Ask a lawyer' updates
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 17 May 2013 08:45:25 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
'Ask a lawyer' updates

8 years agoSigning ask-a-lawyer answers
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 10 May 2013 09:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Signing ask-a-lawyer answers

8 years agoTag clouds: Hiding "uncategorized" category if no uncategorized tags exist
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 9 May 2013 13:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Tag clouds: Hiding "uncategorized" category if no uncategorized tags exist

8 years agoTweaking tag clounds look
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 9 May 2013 13:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Tweaking tag clounds look

8 years agoFixing tag cloud
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 9 May 2013 12:56:32 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Fixing tag cloud

8 years agoMerge tag categories feature into master
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 9 May 2013 11:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge tag categories feature into master

8 years agoRefactoring questions.views
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 9 May 2013 10:39:04 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Refactoring questions.views

8 years agoFixing ui for non categorized tag selected
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 9 May 2013 09:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Fixing ui for non categorized tag selected

8 years agoHandling factors for uncategorized tags
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 9 May 2013 09:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Handling factors for uncategorized tags

8 years agoUI tweaking
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 9 May 2013 08:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
UI tweaking

8 years agoMissing font size setting in the lower cloud
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Missing font size setting in the lower cloud

8 years agoFixing template
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Fixing template

8 years agoHandling special case with zero clicks
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:10:04 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Handling special case with zero clicks

8 years agoFiltering UI
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 09:17:49 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Filtering UI

8 years agoDelivering factors for tags/categories to the template
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:13:52 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Delivering factors for tags/categories to the template

8 years agoFirst tag categories plus their tags fixture
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 14:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
First tag categories plus their tags fixture

8 years agoShowing categories with click count
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 11:22:28 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Showing categories with click count

8 years agoAdding tag click count to Tag
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 11:06:38 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Adding tag click count to Tag

8 years agoStarting work on tag categories - creating tag categories via admin
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:30:02 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Starting work on tag categories - creating tag categories via admin

8 years agoUpdating ask-a-lawyer content
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 6 May 2013 10:05:23 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Updating ask-a-lawyer content

8 years agoadd privacy link
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
add privacy link

8 years agoStart annoying.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:11:10 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Start annoying.

8 years agosmaller titles in text
Radek Czajka [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
smaller titles in text

8 years agodon't like the tag lists
Radek Czajka [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 10:28:21 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
don't like the tag lists

8 years agoAllow no tags. Sort tags by usage, hide unused.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 13:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Allow no tags. Sort tags by usage, hide unused.

8 years agofix
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:38:02 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
fix

8 years agoEnable questions tagging.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:35:58 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Enable questions tagging.

8 years agoEnable tagging questions.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Enable tagging questions.

8 years agofix questions search
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
fix questions search

8 years agofix events search index
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
fix events search index

8 years agofix
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:04:29 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
fix

8 years agorandom fixes
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
random fixes

8 years agoMinor changes
Radek Czajka [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Minor changes

8 years agoreword
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
reword

8 years agoacknowledge question asked
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
acknowledge question asked

8 years agofix sending answer
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 10:14:31 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
fix sending answer

8 years agoadd honeypots
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:47:14 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
add honeypots

8 years agotext fixes
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:04:30 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
text fixes

8 years agoask-a-lawyer stuff
Radek Czajka [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
ask-a-lawyer stuff

8 years agoquestions in sitemap
Radek Czajka [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
questions in sitemap

8 years agoreqs fix
Radek Czajka [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
reqs fix

8 years agofixed menu
Radek Czajka [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
fixed menu

8 years agosome work on questions
Radek Czajka [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:23:46 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
some work on questions

8 years agoaid in menu, aigrain on the side
Prawo Kultury [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
aid in menu, aigrain on the side

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/fnp/prawokultury
Prawo Kultury [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 12:32:46 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/fnp/prawokultury

8 years agoAdd sitemap
Radek Czajka [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 12:31:53 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Add sitemap

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/fnp/prawokultury
Prawo Kultury [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:41:12 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/fnp/prawokultury

8 years agoFix en site name
Radek Czajka [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Fix en site name