wolnelektury.git
12 days agoPZ: prevent generationg orders for cancelled debits. master
Radek Czajka [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:21:52 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
PZ: prevent generationg orders for cancelled debits.

2 weeks agopz admin fix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 13:38:31 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
pz admin fix

2 weeks agoLibrarian upgrade.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 09:58:15 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Librarian upgrade.

2 weeks agoFix for pz bank export.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 09:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Fix for pz bank export.

2 weeks agoPZ, next steps.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 09:55:49 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
PZ, next steps.

3 weeks agoFixes #4274: Fix for logos in player.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 13:07:38 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Fixes #4274: Fix for logos in player.

3 weeks agoPZ: add basic operations.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 08:17:05 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
PZ: add basic operations.

4 weeks agofixes #4243: visible author link in book box
Radek Czajka [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 13:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
fixes #4243: visible author link in book box

4 weeks agoMinor upgrade.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 14:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Minor upgrade.

4 weeks agoVarious fixes.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 14:03:22 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Various fixes.

4 weeks agoPublishing non-findable books.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 13:57:32 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Publishing non-findable books.

4 weeks agoAdd app for PZ.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 13:53:29 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Add app for PZ.

7 weeks agoQuick membership verifier.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 12:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Quick membership verifier.

7 weeks agoAuto-check paypal status.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 11:35:06 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Auto-check paypal status.

2 months agoChange address placeholder.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 09:24:27 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Change address placeholder.

2 months agoSplit form intro.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 13:12:04 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Split form intro.

2 months agoSplit form intro.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 13:10:18 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Split form intro.

2 months agoAdd chunk under forms.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 13:00:52 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Add chunk under forms.

2 months agoDisable annoy on form pages.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 12:30:04 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Disable annoy on form pages.

2 months agoMinor layout change.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 12:58:17 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Minor layout change.

2 months agoMore data in payment form.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 12:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
More data in payment form.

2 months agoMinor building fix.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 12:47:38 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Minor building fix.

3 months agoUse new epub builder.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 10:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Use new epub builder.

4 months agocss fix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 10:05:04 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
css fix

4 months agopaypal
Radek Czajka [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:30:51 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
paypal

4 months agoTemporary redirect.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 08:02:16 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Temporary redirect.

4 months agodirect debits
Radek Czajka [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
direct debits

4 months agoDaily stats view.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 09:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Daily stats view.

4 months agoDaily stats view.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 09:49:22 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Daily stats view.

4 months agoAdd daily visits stats.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 08:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Add daily visits stats.

4 months agoBanner colors.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Banner colors.

4 months agoWording.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:14:59 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Wording.

4 months agoCollection link on main and slight funding wording change.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Collection link on main and slight funding wording change.

4 months agoSet null on user delete.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 09:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Set null on user delete.

4 months agoCop notes.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 11:47:31 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Cop notes.

4 months agocss fix
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 09:09:28 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
css fix

4 months agominor visual
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:15:28 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
minor visual

4 months agoRemove a word.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Remove a word.

4 months agoOne cover more in the box.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:11:51 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
One cover more in the box.

4 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
fix

4 months agoNicer collection boxes.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Nicer collection boxes.

4 months agostats view fix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:41:39 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
stats view fix

4 months agoView top stats.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
View top stats.

4 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
fix

4 months agoStats migrations.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:04:25 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Stats migrations.

4 months agoUpdating stats.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 10:24:53 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Updating stats.

4 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 09:03:24 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
fix

4 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 May 2021 13:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
fix

4 months agoFix imports.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 May 2021 13:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Fix imports.

4 months agoA migration.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 May 2021 13:38:35 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
A migration.

4 months agoDownload visit stats.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 May 2021 13:37:27 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Download visit stats.

5 months agoFilter schedules by source.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 26 May 2021 12:36:59 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Filter schedules by source.

5 months agocomma
Radek Czajka [Mon, 24 May 2021 15:26:13 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
comma

5 months agoMinor visuals.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 24 May 2021 11:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Minor visuals.

5 months agoSimple carousel on eink.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 24 May 2021 09:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Simple carousel on eink.

5 months agoeink fixes
Radek Czajka [Mon, 24 May 2021 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
eink fixes

5 months agoVisible book download buttons.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 21 May 2021 13:26:36 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Visible book download buttons.

5 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Thu, 20 May 2021 07:52:29 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
fix

5 months agoBasic eink version.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 20 May 2021 07:24:33 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Basic eink version.

5 months agoRecord club payment source.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 19 May 2021 13:04:03 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Record club payment source.

5 months agoUnlisted collections.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 5 May 2021 08:03:13 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Unlisted collections.

5 months agoTo get from Yokohama to San Francisco, keep going east.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 1 May 2021 22:36:53 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
To get from Yokohama to San Francisco, keep going east.

5 months agoAdd option for smaller font in banners.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:34:37 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Add option for smaller font in banners.

5 months agoIntroduce banner styles.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 13:39:45 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Introduce banner styles.

5 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 08:16:16 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
fix

5 months agoRe-sending receipts.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:23:55 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Re-sending receipts.

5 months agoStats for donations from app.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Stats for donations from app.

5 months agoAdd campaign custom dimension to donation form.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:21:52 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Add campaign custom dimension to donation form.

5 months agoOptout URL in funding admin export.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Optout URL in funding admin export.

6 months agoFlatten the audiobook post data structure.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:35:23 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Flatten the audiobook post data structure.

6 months agoSome images have no responsive thumbs.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 13:19:44 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Some images have no responsive thumbs.

6 months agoUpdates
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 13:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Updates

6 months agoFetch thumbnails from wikidata.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 13:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Fetch thumbnails from wikidata.

6 months agoAlways use absolute base url for ebooks with images.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 10:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Always use absolute base url for ebooks with images.

7 months agoMinor sizing fixes.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:07:37 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Minor sizing fixes.

7 months agoFix banner image sizing.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Fix banner image sizing.

7 months agoAnalytics fix.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Analytics fix.

7 months agoUpdate librarian API.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Update librarian API.

7 months agoSave audiobook project funding info in the model.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:55:42 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Save audiobook project funding info in the model.

7 months agoMissing translation
Radek Czajka [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Missing translation

7 months agoUpdate librarian.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 09:47:26 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Update librarian.

7 months agoSending receipts.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 09:46:39 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Sending receipts.

8 months agoRemove current supporters target.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 09:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Remove current supporters target.

8 months agoFix dynamic insert size.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 13:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Fix dynamic insert size.

8 months agoResponsive images.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 13:07:48 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Responsive images.

8 months agoContent warnings.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Content warnings.

9 months agoGDPR on payment form.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:49:06 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
GDPR on payment form.

9 months agoInternationalize carousels and club progress bar.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:52:05 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Internationalize carousels and club progress bar.

9 months agoInternationalize funding.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Internationalize funding.

9 months agoDisable banners on funding pages.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:07:22 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Disable banners on funding pages.

9 months agoFunding offer staff preview.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 12:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Funding offer staff preview.

9 months agoFunding data export.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 10:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Funding data export.

9 months agoLink text change.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:34:12 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Link text change.

9 months agoEnhancement for pack command.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Enhancement for pack command.

9 months agoMinor JS bugfix.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 13:57:37 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Minor JS bugfix.

10 months agoFix audiobook player position loading.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 14:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Fix audiobook player position loading.

10 months agoProgress bar on payment form page.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Progress bar on payment form page.

10 months agoMinor fixes.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Minor fixes.

10 months agoFixes #4145: duplicate audio parts.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 09:23:16 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Fixes #4145: duplicate audio parts.

10 months agoDisable the blackout test.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:56:26 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Disable the blackout test.