wl2pdf.git
11 years agoFix in README.md formatting. master
Lukasz Rekucki [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 20:10:12 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Fix in README.md formatting.

11 years agoReformated README to Markdown
Lukasz Rekucki [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 20:08:44 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Reformated README to Markdown

11 years agoPure Java runner added.
Lukasz Rekucki [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Pure Java runner added.

11 years agoInitial commit.
Lukasz Rekucki [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 18:11:12 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Initial commit.