wl-mobile.git
10 years agodb upload fix master
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 23:06:18 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
db upload fix

10 years agonicer spinner animation, some cleaning
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 13:24:28 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
nicer spinner animation, some cleaning

10 years agonight mode,
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:49:31 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
night mode,
new spinner

10 years agoremove app version js constant
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 10:40:00 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
remove app version js constant

10 years agoturn off debugging
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 10:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
turn off debugging

10 years agocopying info
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 09:22:42 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
copying info

10 years agopretty much working version
Radek Czajka [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
pretty much working version

10 years agonew initial db + fix
Radek Czajka [Thu, 5 May 2011 12:55:54 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
new initial db + fix

10 years agoremove jquery remnants
Radek Czajka [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
remove jquery remnants

10 years agoInitial commit
Radek Czajka [Thu, 5 May 2011 11:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Initial commit