texml.git
3 years agoBump version (incompatilibity: dropping old Pythons). master 3.0
Radek Czajka [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:05:01 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Bump version (incompatilibity: dropping old Pythons).

3 years agoPython 3.4+ compatibility (while dropping Python < 2.6).
Radek Czajka [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Python 3.4+ compatibility (while dropping Python < 2.6).

3 years agoImport from v. 2.0.2 downloaded from http://getfo.org/texml/
Radek Czajka [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:18:16 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Import from v. 2.0.2 downloaded from getfo.org/texml/