redakcja.git
3 months agoRemove overspecification from xsl. master
Radek Czajka [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 13:42:19 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Remove overspecification from xsl.

3 months agoDynamic login in editor.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 14:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Dynamic login in editor.

3 months agoUpgrades.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 08:49:09 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Upgrades.

3 months agoFixes #4204: use div instead of p in visual editor to prevent nesting issues.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 12:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Fixes #4204: use div instead of p in visual editor to prevent nesting issues.

3 months agoAdd notes to collections in catalogue.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 12:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Add notes to collections in catalogue.

3 months agoAdd scrolling to modal dialogs.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 12:06:00 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Add scrolling to modal dialogs.

5 months agoFixes #4207: Use required entites in serializing attributes.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 20 May 2021 15:03:33 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Fixes #4207: Use required entites in serializing attributes.

5 months agoChange string normalization used by CodeMirror search.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 14:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Change string normalization used by CodeMirror search.

5 months agoFix the error limiting the size of gallery sidebar.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:27:05 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Fix the error limiting the size of gallery sidebar.

6 months agoMore readable keyboard.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 10:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
More readable keyboard.

6 months agoAdd keyboard view.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 10:27:41 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Add keyboard view.

6 months agoShow toolbar tooltips with access keys for buttons without description.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 09:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Show toolbar tooltips with access keys for buttons without description.

6 months agoFixes #4191: backward search.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 11:19:00 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Fixes #4191: backward search.

6 months agoFixes #4189: theme box fails when entering second theme.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 11:10:04 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Fixes #4189: theme box fails when entering second theme.

6 months agoSimple upgrade.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:34:41 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Simple upgrade.

6 months agoFixes #4188: Ordering editing phases directly at the phases list page.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:34:00 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Fixes #4188: Ordering editing phases directly at the phases list page.

6 months agoFixes #4192: Editors search window.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Fixes #4192: Editors search window.

8 months agoMore image properties.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 11:32:11 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
More image properties.

8 months agoMinor style fix in gallery view.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 14:23:24 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Minor style fix in gallery view.

8 months agoProperies pane.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 14:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Properies pane.

10 months agoOAuth token exchange fix.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
OAuth token exchange fix.

11 months agoTighter editor layout with icons.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 14:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Tighter editor layout with icons.

11 months agoFix theme box.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:51:48 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Fix theme box.

11 months agoAdding references.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 16:27:12 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Adding references.

11 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 13:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
fix

11 months agoFiltering catalogue books by work stage and user.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 12:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Filtering catalogue books by work stage and user.

11 months agoUse unmanaged keys instead of some magic.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 12:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Use unmanaged keys instead of some magic.

11 months agoAuto-remove POT dating.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 12:18:22 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Auto-remove POT dating.

11 months agoExtending catalogue.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 12:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Extending catalogue.

11 months agoEstimated costs for collections.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:41:11 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Estimated costs for collections.

11 months agoMinor display fix.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:26:28 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Minor display fix.

11 months agoAdd work rates.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Add work rates.

11 months agoFixes #4124: export cataloge books to csv.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:32:24 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Fixes #4124: export cataloge books to csv.

11 months agoAdd more properties in catalogue.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:26:52 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Add more properties in catalogue.

18 months agoAdd wikidata links.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:12:25 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Add wikidata links.

18 months agoAdd link.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Add link.

18 months agoLink catalogue to documents.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Link catalogue to documents.

18 months agobugfix
Radek Czajka [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 17:38:14 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
bugfix

18 months agoLonger slug.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 16:59:11 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Longer slug.

18 months agoImporting catalogue from WL dump.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 16:53:07 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Importing catalogue from WL dump.

18 months agoCollections in catalogue.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 16:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Collections in catalogue.

18 months agoFixes.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 15:12:13 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Fixes.

18 months agoImporting catalogue from pdcounter dump.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 11:53:07 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Importing catalogue from pdcounter dump.

18 months agoWikidata in catalogue.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 09:14:41 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Wikidata in catalogue.

19 months agoSimple docx import.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:21:32 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Simple docx import.

19 months agoMigration dependency fix.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 08:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Migration dependency fix.

19 months agoPreliminary catalogue.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Preliminary catalogue.

19 months agoMigrations for moving models from `catalogue` to `documents`.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 20:39:35 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Migrations for moving models from `catalogue` to `documents`.

19 months agoRename catalogue to documents.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 17:22:20 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Rename catalogue to documents.

19 months agoDjango 3
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 19:14:47 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Django 3

19 months agoRemove some stale scripts.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 10:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Remove some stale scripts.

19 months agoSimple fixes for markdown syntax.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:54:26 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Simple fixes for markdown syntax.

19 months agoAdd funding info.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:45:55 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Add funding info.

19 months agoVersion bump.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:44:20 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Version bump.

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://s.mdrn.pl:2224/srv/redakcja.wolnelektury.pl/git
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://s.mdrn.pl:2224/srv/redakcja.wolnelektury.pl/git

19 months agoSupport for <wers>.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:39:19 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Support for <wers>.

19 months agoCover download button.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:37:51 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Cover download button.

19 months agoShowing <animacja>.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:36:51 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Showing <animacja>.

20 months agoAllow running without CAS.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 10:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Allow running without CAS.

21 months agoDeployment fix
Radek Czajka [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:23:16 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Deployment fix

21 months agoFix initialization.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:53:30 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Fix initialization.

2 years agoRemove non-ascii chars from SCSS to keep pipeline from tripping.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 23:18:14 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Remove non-ascii chars from SCSS to keep pipeline from tripping.

2 years agoYou will find only what you bring in.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 22:39:48 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
You will find only what you bring in.
(Bootstrap editor design.)

2 years agoTranslation
Radek Czajka [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 11:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Translation

2 years agoCosmetics.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 10:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Cosmetics.

2 years agoBegin bootstapify.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 22:22:26 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Begin bootstapify.

2 years agoRemove unnecessary storage class.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 13:29:22 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary storage class.

2 years agoUpdate the notice.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 11:24:46 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Update the notice.

2 years agoSome housekeeping
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 11:22:37 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Some housekeeping

2 years agoDjango 2.2
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 10:52:36 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Django 2.2

2 years agoDjango 2.0
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 10:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Django 2.0

2 years agoMinor upgrades.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 09:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Minor upgrades.

2 years agoDjango update.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 09:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Django update.

2 years agoFixes
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 08:56:32 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Fixes

2 years agoFixes
Radek Czajka [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Fixes

2 years agoPython 3
Radek Czajka [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Python 3

2 years agoRemove Mercurial dependency, replace django_cas with django-cas-ng.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 08:35:16 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Remove Mercurial dependency, replace django_cas with django-cas-ng.

2 years agoHousekeeping: removed celery dependency and some unused code.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:42:38 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Housekeeping: removed celery dependency and some unused code.

2 years agoMore housekeeping: remove nose and unused cruft.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 22:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
More housekeeping: remove nose and unused cruft.

2 years agoSimplify settings loading a bit. Remove the things which haven't been working for...
Radek Czajka [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 21:42:18 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Simplify settings loading a bit. Remove the things which haven't been working for a decade, ain't nobody complaining.

2 years agoFixes #3866: Text counter with footnotes.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 14:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Fixes #3866: Text counter with footnotes.

2 years agoDjango 1.11; removed unused comments app.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 01:09:12 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Django 1.11; removed unused comments app.

2 years agoRearrange source to src dir.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:15:37 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Rearrange source to src dir.

2 years agoLibrarian in regular requirements.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Librarian in regular requirements.

2 years agoFix tests.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Fix tests.

2 years agomobile PDF option production
Jan Szejko [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:42:49 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
mobile PDF option

3 years agoupdate librarian
Jan Szejko [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 12:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
update librarian

3 years agoadd favicon, reverse page titles
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
add favicon, reverse page titles

3 years agoupdate librarian
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 13:08:44 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
update librarian

3 years agoupdate librarian
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
update librarian

3 years agoupdate librarian
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
update librarian

3 years agosmarter mark final form
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
smarter mark final form

3 years agoupdate librarian
Jan Szejko [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
update librarian

3 years agoupdate librarian
Jan Szejko [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 08:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
update librarian

3 years agoupdate librarian
Jan Szejko [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:00:08 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
update librarian

3 years agoupdate librarian
Jan Szejko [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 07:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
update librarian

3 years agoyet another fix for beta
Jan Szejko [Tue, 22 May 2018 13:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
yet another fix for beta

3 years agoanother fix for beta
Jan Szejko [Tue, 22 May 2018 13:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
another fix for beta

3 years agomore fixes for publishing on beta
Jan Szejko [Tue, 22 May 2018 13:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
more fixes for publishing on beta

3 years agodon't create publish records for beta
Jan Szejko [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
don't create publish records for beta