pylucene.git
9 years agoold python needs __main__ to call a module master
Marcin Koziej [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 09:12:33 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
old python needs __main__ to call a module

9 years agoOur configuration
Marcin Koziej [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:08:16 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Our configuration

9 years agopylucene 3.5.0-3
Marcin Koziej [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 10:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
pylucene 3.5.0-3

9 years agoadd --shared
Marcin Koziej [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 10:39:54 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
add --shared

10 years agoConfigured build for Ubuntu and added Stempel polish analyzer
Marcin Koziej [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Configured build for Ubuntu and added Stempel polish analyzer

10 years agoPyLucene 3.4.0-1 import
Marcin Koziej [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
PyLucene 3.4.0-1 import