piwik-CASLogin.git
7 years agoMake sure Piwik session is started in Auth::authenticate master
Radek Czajka [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:30:24 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Make sure Piwik session is started in Auth::authenticate

7 years agoUpdated changelog.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Updated changelog.

7 years agoPiwik 2.8.0 compatibility: Added missing abstract methods to Auth. 0.7.2
Radek Czajka [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Piwik 2.8.0 compatibility: Added missing abstract methods to Auth.

7 years agoFixed error in Auth::authenticate causing phpCAS::client to be called twice. 0.7.1
Radek Czajka [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:07:14 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Fixed error in Auth::authenticate causing phpCAS::client to be called twice.

7 years agoUpgrade phpCAS 0.7
Radek Czajka [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Upgrade phpCAS

7 years agoVersion compatible with Piwik 2.1
Radek Czajka [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Version compatible with Piwik 2.1

Removed the additionalsuperusers setting, Piwik handles those natively now.
Added custom login image.

7 years agov. 0.6.3 from http://dev.piwik.org/trac/ticket/598
Radek Czajka [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 08:54:34 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
v. 0.6.3 from http://dev.piwik.org/trac/ticket/598