mobilnebezpieczenstwo.git
6 years agoReplace bundled jars with gradle dependencies. master 1.03
Radek Czajka [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Replace bundled jars with gradle dependencies.

6 years agoAdd missing gradle wrapper and some licensing info. Bump version. 1.02
Radek Czajka [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Add missing gradle wrapper and some licensing info. Bump version.

6 years agoMigrate to gradle, appcompat as external dependency.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:40:13 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Migrate to gradle, appcompat as external dependency.

6 years agoRelease. 1.01
Radek Czajka [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:24:53 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Release.

6 years agoInitial commit.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:37:02 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Initial commit.