librarian.git
2 weeks agoVersion 2.2 master
Radek Czajka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:16:59 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Version 2.2

2 weeks agoSupport for block annotations. Option to use endnotes in PDF.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Support for block annotations. Option to use endnotes in PDF.

2 weeks agoAdd some missing elements.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Add some missing elements.

2 weeks agoAvoid hanging conjunction on covers.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Avoid hanging conjunction on covers.

3 months ago2.1 2.1
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 14:12:22 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
2.1

3 months agoFixes for rare caces.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 14:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Fixes for rare caces.

3 months agoEpub fixes.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 13:01:55 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Epub fixes.

3 months agoNew version with the new EPUB converter. 2.0
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:01:11 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
New version with the new EPUB converter.

3 months agoNew epub.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 08:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
New epub.

3 months agoNew EPUB builder, other minor changes.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 09:47:09 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
New EPUB builder, other minor changes.

7 months agoEpub: fixes #4164, #4166 1.15
Radek Czajka [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 13:10:44 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Epub: fixes #4164, #4166

8 months agoImages: image@src is a URL, and image sizes are limited. 1.14
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 21:13:41 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Images: image@src is a URL, and image sizes are limited.

8 months agoResponse images. 1.13
Radek Czajka [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 12:25:06 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Response images.

8 months agoContent warnings. 1.12
Radek Czajka [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:16:04 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Content warnings.

9 months agoMissing toc items. 1.11.3
Radek Czajka [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 13:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Missing toc items.

10 months agorel 1.11.2
Radek Czajka [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 09:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
rel

10 months agoEPUB: Support for subchapters without chapters.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 09:22:34 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
EPUB: Support for subchapters without chapters.

10 months agoFixed MathML in EPUB. 1.11.1
Radek Czajka [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 08:53:28 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Fixed MathML in EPUB.

10 months agoFixes in the experimental converters.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:39:19 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Fixes in the experimental converters.

10 months agoBetter handling of multipart DAISY.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Better handling of multipart DAISY.

10 months agoForgotten files. 1.11
Radek Czajka [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 09:36:22 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Forgotten files.

10 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 09:27:31 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
fix

10 months agoExperimental DAISY builder.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 08:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Experimental DAISY builder.

11 months agoSupport for ref. 1.10
Radek Czajka [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 23:45:53 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Support for ref.

12 months agoAdd DAISY HTML builder.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 10:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Add DAISY HTML builder.

12 months agoRelease 1.9, with epub 3 1.9
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 09:41:39 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Release 1.9, with epub 3

12 months agoMake sure Pillow uses ImageFont.LAYOUT_BASIC because of https://github.com/python...
Radek Czajka [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 10:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Make sure Pillow uses ImageFont.LAYOUT_BASIC because of https://github.com/python-pillow/Pillow/issues/3066

12 months agoExperimental class-based conversion now working for TXT and HTML.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 10:13:52 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Experimental class-based conversion now working for TXT and HTML.

13 months agoNew Element-based builder API (WiP).
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
New Element-based builder API (WiP).

16 months agoEPUB3 support.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 15:02:51 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
EPUB3 support.

16 months agoCompatibility fix.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Compatibility fix.

16 months agoHousekeeping.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Housekeeping.

16 months agoStyle changes.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 22:34:15 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Style changes.

16 months agoIntroduce src dir.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 21:08:53 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Introduce src dir.

16 months agoVersion bump. 1.8.3
Radek Czajka [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Version bump.

16 months agoFix verse numbering.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:12:32 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Fix verse numbering.

16 months agoFix XML entities left from MathML.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:10:43 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Fix XML entities left from MathML.

18 months agoVersion bump. 1.8.2
Radek Czajka [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 09:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Version bump.

18 months agoChange Ebookpoint logo.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 09:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Change Ebookpoint logo.

20 months agoPrettier authors on covers. 1.8.1
Radek Czajka [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 21:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Prettier authors on covers.

20 months agoAdd UAT file. 1.8
Radek Czajka [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Add UAT file.

20 months agoAdd podtytul_* tags; refs #4005.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:56:41 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Add podtytul_* tags; refs #4005.

20 months agoAdd swappable CSS for HTML previews.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Add swappable CSS for HTML previews.

20 months agoVerses as div, not p.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 14:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Verses as div, not p.

20 months agoVersion bump. 1.7.8
Radek Czajka [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Version bump.

20 months agoSupport for <animacja> in HTML.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 11:36:27 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Support for <animacja> in HTML.

21 months agoAllow multiple source.URL. 1.7.7
Radek Czajka [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 23:31:05 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Allow multiple source.URL.

2 years agoEpub: only attach images referenced in the text. 1.7.6
Radek Czajka [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 08:53:55 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Epub: only attach images referenced in the text.

2 years agoFixes #3952. 1.7.5
Radek Czajka [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Fixes #3952.

2 years agoPackaging fix. 1.7.4
Radek Czajka [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 08:52:51 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Packaging fix.

2 years agoFix transform_abstracy + tests.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 08:49:49 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Fix transform_abstracy + tests.

2 years agoAdd support for addition cover logos. 1.7.3
Radek Czajka [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 10:22:50 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Add support for addition cover logos.

2 years agoFix for picture in Python 3. 1.7.2
Radek Czajka [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:33:12 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Fix for picture in Python 3.

2 years agoFix 1.7.1
Radek Czajka [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 10:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Fix

2 years agoPython 3.4-3.7 support; 1.7
Radek Czajka [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:13:41 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Python 3.4-3.7 support;
Added coverter_path argument in mobi.transform;
Replaced all `from_string` and `get_string` methods with `from_bytes` and `get_bytes`;
Fixed packaging, added a changelog, updated and added more tests, added Tox config.
Version bump.

2 years agoweird typo
Jan Szejko [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 08:29:28 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
weird typo

2 years agodisable sans font
Jan Szejko [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
disable sans font

2 years agodisable XeTeXgenerateactualtext
Jan Szejko [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:54:48 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
disable XeTeXgenerateactualtext

2 years agomobile PDF option
Jan Szejko [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:42:49 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
mobile PDF option

2 years agofix for empty lines in stanzas
Jan Szejko [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
fix for empty lines in stanzas

2 years agofix for newlines in epub
Jan Szejko [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
fix for newlines in epub

2 years agoCRLF in epub
Jan Szejko [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:04:42 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
CRLF in epub

2 years agonew cover type
Jan Szejko [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
new cover type

2 years agolarger font (stub)
Jan Szejko [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 13:57:32 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
larger font (stub)

2 years agofix for perl 5.26+
Jan Szejko [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:03:58 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
fix for perl 5.26+

3 years agoyet another fix for slowo_obce + refactor
Jan Szejko [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 10:31:49 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
yet another fix for slowo_obce + refactor

3 years agofix children books in toc
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
fix children books in toc

3 years agoanother fix for slowo_obce
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 13:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
another fix for slowo_obce

3 years agofix slowo_obce for toc
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fix slowo_obce for toc

3 years agofix chapter titles in toc
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:31:58 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
fix chapter titles in toc

3 years agohack for pdf from collection
Jan Szejko [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
hack for pdf from collection

3 years agosmaller vspaces
Jan Szejko [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 08:07:42 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
smaller vspaces

3 years agopdf: headers, table of contents
Jan Szejko [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:53:56 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
pdf: headers, table of contents

3 years agoadd skips between lines in drama
Jan Szejko [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 15:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
add skips between lines in drama

3 years agoreformat person list in pdf
Jan Szejko [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:46:00 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
reformat person list in pdf

3 years agoadd mpw cover class
Jan Szejko [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:39:19 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
add mpw cover class

3 years agofix epub for weird corner case
Jan Szejko [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
fix epub for weird corner case

3 years agobook abstracts - backend
Jan Szejko [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:28:07 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
book abstracts - backend

3 years agofix Ó in <naglowekosoba> (hack)
Jan Szejko [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
fix Ó in <naglowekosoba> (hack)

3 years agohack to prevent self-closing <a> tags
Jan Szejko [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 10:26:54 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
hack to prevent self-closing <a> tags

3 years agosubject.location in dublin core
Jan Szejko [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
subject.location in dublin core

3 years agomissing anchors in book html
Jan Szejko [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
missing anchors in book html

3 years agoreorder CSS rules for ePUB because FBReader is weird
Jan Szejko [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:28:25 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
reorder CSS rules for ePUB because FBReader is weird

3 years agofix for subscripts
Jan Szejko [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
fix for subscripts

3 years agocover thumb with no box for api
Jan Szejko [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 13:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
cover thumb with no box for api

3 years agoframe margins in epub/mobi
Jan Szejko [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 12:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
frame margins in epub/mobi

3 years agoadjust frame width
Jan Szejko [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:50:59 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
adjust frame width

3 years agosave indent inside frame
Jan Szejko [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 09:12:16 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
save indent inside frame

3 years agovertical spaces around frame
Jan Szejko [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 17:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
vertical spaces around frame

3 years agopadding in epub and pdf
Jan Szejko [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 17:00:15 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
padding in epub and pdf

3 years agoadd tag ramka
Jan Szejko [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
add tag ramka

4 years agoancient typo in unused code
Jan Szejko [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:33:22 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
ancient typo in unused code

4 years agowider html book view
Jan Szejko [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 10:47:03 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
wider html book view

4 years agofix kmlu logo
Jan Szejko [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:44:52 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
fix kmlu logo

4 years agotop align in tables
Jan Szejko [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:29:19 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
top align in tables

4 years agoadd option to select cover class in metadata + kmlu cover
Jan Szejko [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:24:29 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
add option to select cover class in metadata + kmlu cover

4 years agoallow strofa inside table + fix table border in html/epub + fix empty verses in epub
Jan Szejko [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:16:31 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
allow strofa inside table + fix table border in html/epub + fix empty verses in epub

4 years agoincreased word spacing in WL XML
Jan Szejko [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
increased word spacing in WL XML

4 years agooutstanding change
Jan Szejko [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:29:40 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
outstanding change

4 years agoright-aligned poem line in WL XML
Jan Szejko [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:28:37 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
right-aligned poem line in WL XML