koed-quiz.git
2 years agoAdd a makefile. master
Radek Czajka [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Add a makefile.

2 years agoDjango 2.2.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 20:26:12 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Django 2.2.

7 years agoSupport for FQDN host names.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Support for FQDN host names.

7 years agoSingle instance deployment.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Single instance deployment.

7 years agoGet current quiz by domain from request.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:41:43 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Get current quiz by domain from request.

7 years agoPython3 compatible
Radek Czajka [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Python3 compatible

7 years agoDjango 1.7
Radek Czajka [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Django 1.7

7 years agoMissing l10n
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Missing l10n

7 years agoRemove unused templates.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:19:44 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Remove unused templates.

7 years agoDjango 1.6
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Django 1.6

9 years agoname change
Radek Czajka [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 12:08:46 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
name change

9 years agofooter added
Radek Czajka [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
footer added

9 years agolicense and notices
Radek Czajka [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
license and notices

9 years agocolor change
Radek Czajka [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:53:01 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
color change

10 years agourls fix
Radek Czajka [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 10:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
urls fix

10 years agoquestion fix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
question fix

10 years agofixes
Radek Czajka [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:14:33 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
fixes

10 years agosession mgmt fix
Radek Czajka [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
session mgmt fix

10 years agotypo
Radek Czajka [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 10:24:51 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
typo

10 years agowsgi fix
Radek Czajka [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 10:14:30 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
wsgi fix

10 years agoserver in fabfile
Radek Czajka [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 10:08:21 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
server in fabfile

10 years agoDiplay changes
Radek Czajka [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 08:14:38 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Diplay changes

10 years agofabfile update
Radek Czajka [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:33:56 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
fabfile update

10 years agopretty much working version
Radek Czajka [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 06:53:41 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
pretty much working version

10 years agoinitial commit
Radek Czajka [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 15:12:24 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
initial commit