fnpeditor.git
9 years agolinting config: disallow using global jquery object
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:49:25 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
linting config: disallow using global jquery object

9 years agosmartxml: refactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:45:28 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
smartxml: refactoring

9 years agosmartxml: handle node being a root in DocumentNode.getIndex
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
smartxml: handle node being a root in DocumentNode.getIndex

9 years agosmartxml: Fixing single text node unwrap
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:29:51 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
smartxml: Fixing single text node unwrap

9 years agosmartxml: fix detaching element node with adjacent text nodes
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
smartxml: fix detaching element node with adjacent text nodes

9 years agosmartxml: node.unwrap
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
smartxml: node.unwrap

9 years agosmartxml: only send change event when node is currently in a document tree
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:29:09 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
smartxml: only send change event when node is currently in a document tree

9 years agosmartxml: Fixing Document.containsNode
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
smartxml: Fixing Document.containsNode

9 years agosmartxml: refactor inserting methods
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:09:52 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
smartxml: refactor inserting methods

9 years agosmartxml: Doument.findSiblingParents
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
smartxml: Doument.findSiblingParents

9 years agosmartxml: DocumentElement.parents
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
smartxml: DocumentElement.parents

9 years agosmartxml: fix DocumentNode.parent
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:57:21 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
smartxml: fix DocumentNode.parent

9 years agosmartxml: emitting nodeDetached event
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:25:25 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
smartxml: emitting nodeDetached event

9 years agosmartxml: fixing text node creation
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
smartxml: fixing text node creation

9 years agosmartxml: DocumentNode.getIndex function for syntactic sugar
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
smartxml: DocumentNode.getIndex function for syntactic sugar

9 years agosmartxml: fixing arguments name in wrapText
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
smartxml: fixing arguments name in wrapText

9 years agosmartxm: emitting nodeMoved when inserting existing node into different place
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
smartxm: emitting nodeMoved when inserting existing node into different place

9 years agosmartxml - emitting nodeAdded event on node inserting operations
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
smartxml - emitting nodeAdded event on node inserting operations

9 years agosmartxml: wrapping sibling nodes
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:33:38 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
smartxml: wrapping sibling nodes

9 years agosmartxml: test fix - actually make sure we are appending, not prepending
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:29:16 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
smartxml: test fix - actually make sure we are appending, not prepending

9 years agosmartxml: ElementNode.prepend
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
smartxml: ElementNode.prepend

9 years agosmartxml: Wrapping text spanning multiple sibling TextNodes
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 07:54:13 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
smartxml: Wrapping text spanning multiple sibling TextNodes

9 years agosmartxml: wrapping part of text in TextElement
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
smartxml: wrapping part of text in TextElement

9 years agosmartxml: fixing inheritance to support for instanceof operator to work properly
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
smartxml: fixing inheritance to support for instanceof operator to work properly

9 years agosmartxml: TextNode.before/after
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:32:11 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
smartxml: TextNode.before/after

9 years agosmartxml: wrapping TextNode content
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:51:19 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
smartxml: wrapping TextNode content

A little bit different api to introduce additional features.

9 years agosmartxml: handling undefined value sent to DocumentNode.sameNode
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:33:38 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
smartxml: handling undefined value sent to DocumentNode.sameNode

9 years agosmartxml: changing TextNode text emits nodeTextChange event
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
smartxml: changing TextNode text emits nodeTextChange event

9 years agosmartxml: setting text on text node
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:38:28 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
smartxml: setting text on text node

9 years agosmartxml: node.setAttr tests
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
smartxml: node.setAttr tests

9 years agosmartxml: testing emition of the nodeTagChange event
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:27:18 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
smartxml: testing emition of the nodeTagChange event

9 years agowlxml: stop triggering contentSet event twice
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:06:55 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
wlxml: stop triggering contentSet event twice

9 years agoAllow for muting contentSet event in smartxml.loadXML if desired
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Allow for muting contentSet event in smartxml.loadXML if desired

9 years agolinting & cleaning
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
linting & cleaning

9 years agosmartxml: normalizing document in loadXML instead of constructor
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:58:14 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
smartxml: normalizing document in loadXML instead of constructor

To support loading new xml into the same instance of a document.

9 years agowip: wlxml formatting support - first test passing
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
wip: wlxml formatting support - first test passing

9 years agosmartxml: Integrating old tests from canvas api (keeping entities)
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:54:37 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
smartxml: Integrating old tests from canvas api (keeping entities)

9 years agosmartxml: Fixing changing node's tag
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:09:19 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
smartxml: Fixing changing node's tag

9 years agosmartxml: fixing changing tag of a root node
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
smartxml: fixing changing tag of a root node

9 years agosmartxml: tests refactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
smartxml: tests refactoring

9 years agosmartxml: fix changing node's tag
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:44:09 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
smartxml: fix changing node's tag

9 years agosmartxml: loading new xml content to an existing document instance
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:13:13 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
smartxml: loading new xml content to an existing document instance

9 years agosmartxml: setTag
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:33:26 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
smartxml: setTag

9 years agosmartxml: Improving get/set data api
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:59:58 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
smartxml: Improving get/set data api

9 years agosmartxml: allow for setting metadata on nodes
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
smartxml: allow for setting metadata on nodes

9 years agosmartxml: trigger events on attr change
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
smartxml: trigger events on attr change

9 years agowlxml: moving white space handling from canvas code base
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
wlxml: moving white space handling from canvas code base

9 years agowlxml node: setClass
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 14:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
wlxml node: setClass

9 years agochanging wlxml.WLXMLElementNode.getMEtaAttributes api
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 14:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
changing wlxml.WLXMLElementNode.getMEtaAttributes api

9 years agolinting
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 14:38:14 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
linting

9 years agoSimple smartxml.Document/ElementNode.toXML
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 13:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Simple smartxml.Document/ElementNode.toXML

9 years agofix
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 12:12:23 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
fix

9 years agolinting
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 12:12:11 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
linting

9 years agoLinting
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:52:02 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Linting

9 years agogetOtherAttributes
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
getOtherAttributes

9 years agogetMetaAttributes
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:27:35 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
getMetaAttributes

9 years agoTests refactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Tests refactoring

9 years agofirst approach to wlxml library
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
first approach to wlxml library

9 years agolinting
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
linting

9 years agosmartxml wip: preperation for extensibility
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
smartxml wip: preperation for extensibility

- nodes keep reference to document
- nodes factories
- expose types

9 years agomake sure to run all tests
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
make sure to run all tests

9 years agoWrapping text/element node with element node
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 08:27:37 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Wrapping text/element node with element node

9 years agoget/set attr
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
get/set attr

9 years agolinter config
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
linter config

Ignore expressions without assignment to allow expect usage like
expect.to.b.true.

9 years agorefactor
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:00:59 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
refactor

9 years agolinting
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
linting

9 years agorefactor
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
refactor

9 years agounwrap contents
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
unwrap contents

9 years agofixing typo
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
fixing typo

9 years agonode.contents(), TextNode
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:12:36 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
node.contents(), TextNode

9 years agoRefactor
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:31:32 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Refactor

9 years agoRefactor
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Refactor

9 years agoappending element node
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
appending element node

9 years agogetting root element
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:39:43 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
getting root element

9 years agopackage.json update
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
package.json update

9 years agoFixing jshint configuration
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Fixing jshint configuration

9 years agoAdding new node via enter after current block, even if no cursor is active
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Adding new node via enter after current block, even if no cursor is active

9 years agofix
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
fix

9 years agocleanup
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup: moving vkbeautify.js to /libs
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:08:29 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
cleanup: moving vkbeautify.js to /libs

9 years agoRefactoring: cleaning directories structure
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Refactoring: cleaning directories structure

9 years agoRefactoring: aliasing requirejs module names
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Refactoring: aliasing requirejs module names

9 years agoRefactoring: getting rid of old 'test3' regexp for tests lookup
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:39:52 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Refactoring: getting rid of old 'test3' regexp for tests lookup

9 years agoWrap text in source editor
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Wrap text in source editor

9 years agocanvas api: fixing unwrapContents
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
canvas api: fixing unwrapContents

9 years agoeditor ui: functionality of removing element while keeping its content
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:00:52 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
editor ui: functionality of removing element while keeping its content

9 years agoFix: adding/clearing node widgets corrupted widgets on all children nodes
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:09:06 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Fix: adding/clearing node widgets corrupted widgets on all children nodes

9 years agocanvas api: Unwraping the whole content of a DocumentTextElement
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
canvas api: Unwraping the whole content of a DocumentTextElement

9 years agoRefactor/fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:17:14 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Refactor/fix

Create NodeElements via canvas instance, to ensure they always
gets reference to canvas; fixes couple of places where instance
wasn't passed.

9 years agoRefactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:54:49 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Refactoring

9 years agoFix - missing canvas reference
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Fix - missing canvas reference

9 years agoFix
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:33:46 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Fix

9 years agoRefactoring - moving key event handlers out of canvas object
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:20:20 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Refactoring - moving key event handlers out of canvas object

9 years agoAllow for wrapping current node element when there is no selection
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Allow for wrapping current node element when there is no selection

9 years agoChanging Zero Width Space handling strategy
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:00:41 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Changing Zero Width Space handling strategy

ZWS allows to put caret into empty inline node in Chrome

This change goes from:

- content observer puts ZWS on nodes set to ''
- ZWS stays in nodes and is handled accordingly (selection, arrow keys,
backspace/delete keys etc.)

to:

- content observer puts ZWS on nodes set to ''
- content observer removes ZWS from nodes which .data changes
from 'ZWS' to other string
- special treatment of ZWS is necessary only on "empty" document text
elements, ie those whose container .data equals ZWS

9 years agoFixing left/right arrow support in empty text element
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 11:04:19 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Fixing left/right arrow support in empty text element

9 years agorefactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 10:23:37 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
refactoring

9 years agoRepresent empty wlxml nodes as DocumentNodeElement with empty DocumentTextElement
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 11:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Represent empty wlxml nodes as DocumentNodeElement with empty DocumentTextElement

9 years agoFix: missing contentChanged event
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 08:31:28 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Fix: missing contentChanged event

9 years agohack
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 11:08:41 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
hack