fnpeditor.git
8 years agoeditor: removing version number from main bar
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 27 May 2014 14:16:20 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
editor: removing version number from main bar

8 years agoeditor: keep document properties on document instance, inform about changes via events
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 27 May 2014 14:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
editor: keep document properties on document instance, inform about changes via events

8 years agocanvas: fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 27 May 2014 13:59:05 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
canvas: fix

8 years agoeditor: plugins/core - better selecton restore after undoing/redoing link edition...
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 13 May 2014 10:41:22 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
editor: plugins/core - better selecton restore after undoing/redoing link edition via link tool box

8 years agoeditor: plugins/core - restore selection after editing/deleting link via a link tool box
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 13 May 2014 10:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
editor: plugins/core - restore selection after editing/deleting link via a link tool box

8 years agoeditor: plugins/core - support for undo/redo selection restore in most actions
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 13 May 2014 10:31:09 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
editor: plugins/core - support for undo/redo selection restore in most actions

8 years agoeditor: plugins/core - undo/redo action support for restoring pre action canvas selection
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 13 May 2014 09:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
editor: plugins/core - undo/redo action support for restoring pre action canvas selection

If a valid/restorable fragment is available in a transaction metadata it
gets passed to the callback where client code can handle selection restore.

8 years agocanvas: handle RangeFragments returned from actions - first simplistic take
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:27:38 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
canvas: handle RangeFragments returned from actions - first simplistic take

This should be expanded to actually make a selection.

8 years agosmartxml: Allow Fragments to refresh their node references using their initial paths
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:24:52 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
smartxml: Allow Fragments to refresh their node references using their initial paths

This allows client code to refresh Fragment object to reference
proper node instances after some potentially invalidating
changes to a document has been made while the logical structure
of the document is known to be the same.

An example of such a scenario would be a fragment instance created
before performing a transaction that was later undone using full
document reload.

8 years agoeditor: automatically convert pasted urls to attachments to a proper links with ...
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
editor: automatically convert pasted urls to attachments to a proper links with "file://" prefix

Changing p tags to divs in dialog templates is necessary for a jQuery
to create a proper collection object (compare $('<p><div></div></p>')
to $('<div><div></div></div>') in jQuery 1.9.1).

8 years agoeditor: canvas fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 12 May 2014 09:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
editor: canvas fix

8 years agoeditor: plugins/core - remove & type change list actions return new document fragment
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 12 May 2014 09:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
editor: plugins/core - remove & type change list actions return new document fragment

8 years agowlxml: lists - return some more information when extracting list items
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 12 May 2014 08:26:25 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
wlxml: lists - return some more information when extracting list items

8 years agoeditor: improving onAfterActionExecuted canvas handler - handle actions returning...
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 12 May 2014 08:25:42 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
editor: improving onAfterActionExecuted canvas handler - handle actions returning NodeFragment

8 years agoeditor: canvas fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 9 May 2014 12:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
editor: canvas fix

Dropping canvas reference on detach whas ultimately never used
and not bringing it back on subsequent attachments is a bug, so just
keep it forever.

8 years agoeditor: canvas bug fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 12 May 2014 08:51:54 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
editor: canvas bug fix

8 years agoeditor: fix canvas widgets positioning for inline elements aligned to the left of...
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 9 May 2014 08:19:24 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
editor: fix canvas widgets positioning for inline elements aligned to the left of the canvas

Putting widgets after content wrapper makes sure the whole node wrapper,
when displayed inline, starts on the same line as its first real content.

Without this change, the zero length widgets wrapper could land at the
end of one line while content wrapper landed on the next one. This caused
the whole node wrapper to start above real content making widgets
positioning invalid.

8 years agoeditor: tweak link ui, handle very long urls better
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 7 May 2014 08:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
editor: tweak link ui, handle very long urls better

8 years agoeditor: canvas links fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 7 May 2014 07:25:02 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
editor: canvas links fix

8 years agoeditor: auto http:// prefix for links
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:46:06 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
editor: auto http:// prefix for links

8 years agoeditor: links - proper linking to document attachments
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
editor: links - proper linking to document attachments

8 years agoeditor: improved links, first take
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 6 May 2014 10:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
editor: improved links, first take

8 years agoMerge branch 'objects' implementing canvas objects extending ability
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 6 May 2014 10:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'objects' implementing canvas objects extending ability

8 years agocleanup
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 6 May 2014 10:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agorefactoring setting text on a node
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 6 May 2014 09:58:05 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
refactoring setting text on a node

8 years agogetElementForNode handles both text and element nodes
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 6 May 2014 09:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
getElementForNode handles both text and element nodes

8 years agoCleaning documentElement/genericElement interfaces
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 6 May 2014 09:42:42 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Cleaning documentElement/genericElement interfaces

8 years agoSwitching to explicit inheritance for canvas elements
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Switching to explicit inheritance for canvas elements

8 years agorefactoring: DocumentElement.dom
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:48:31 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
refactoring: DocumentElement.dom

8 years agofix: canvas again gets opportunity to react to footnote being closed
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
fix: canvas again gets opportunity to react to footnote being closed

8 years agorefactoring: move getNearest/Next/PreviousTextElement out of DocumentElment
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:59:31 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
refactoring: move getNearest/Next/PreviousTextElement out of DocumentElment

8 years agorefactoring: removing DocumentElement.bound
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:46:47 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
refactoring: removing DocumentElement.bound

8 years agoremoving unused code (SpanElement)
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:39:25 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
removing unused code (SpanElement)

8 years agofourth batch: fixing blocking span - passing all tests, linting
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
fourth batch: fixing blocking span - passing all tests, linting

8 years agothird batch
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
third batch
- register
- replacing on class change
- first approach to new rendering code path

8 years agosecond batch: works, but failing tests - ie blocking span
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
second batch: works, but failing tests - ie blocking span

8 years agofairly simple changes
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
fairly simple changes

8 years agoeditor: canvas displays span node as block if it contains non span nodes
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:48:11 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
editor: canvas displays span node as block if it contains non span nodes

8 years agowlxml: ElementNode.getClassHierarchy
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
wlxml: ElementNode.getClassHierarchy

8 years agoeditor: canvas - removing borders and spaces around text and spans
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:56:32 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
editor: canvas - removing borders and spaces around text and spans

8 years agoeditor: canvas - render emphasis with bold instead of italic
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:51:07 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
editor: canvas - render emphasis with bold instead of italic

8 years agoeditor: span icon clickable when cursor in appropriate fragment & enables span removal
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
editor: span icon clickable when cursor in appropriate fragment & enables span removal

8 years agosmartxml: some helper functions
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
smartxml: some helper functions

8 years agosmartxml: minor refactoring - better naming
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
smartxml: minor refactoring - better naming

8 years agoeditor: minor usability tweak
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 07:13:59 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
editor: minor usability tweak

Make toolbar paragraph/header icon active even when already
in a paragraph/header.

8 years agoeditor: tweaking some action descriptions
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:48:21 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
editor: tweaking some action descriptions

8 years agoeditor: new rules for backspace/delete
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:04:20 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
editor: new rules for backspace/delete

8 years agoMerging in actions branch
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:53:54 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merging in actions branch

- actions api
- new rules for canvas & toolbar behavior

8 years agoeditor: Missing transactions metadata in canvas keyboard handler
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
editor: Missing transactions metadata in canvas keyboard handler

8 years agoeditor: removed unused code
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:17:54 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
editor: removed unused code

8 years agoeditor: WrapTextAction plays nice and returns a new document fragment
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:16:30 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
editor: WrapTextAction plays nice and returns a new document fragment

8 years agosmartxml: ElementNode.getLastTextNode
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
smartxml: ElementNode.getLastTextNode

8 years agoeditor: return fragments from actions, set this fragment on canvas if possible
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:47:12 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
editor: return fragments from actions, set this fragment on canvas if possible

8 years agoeditor: actions returns via callback
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
editor: actions returns via callback

8 years agofnpjs: actions - action returns via callback
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
fnpjs: actions - action returns via callback

This allows asynchronous action execution

8 years agoeditor: Setting descriptions for transactions performed in actions
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:47:52 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
editor: Setting descriptions for transactions performed in actions

8 years agotemplate get state fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
template get state fix

8 years agoeditor: handle undefined action state
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:34:09 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
editor: handle undefined action state

8 years agofnpjs: actions - handle exception in action.getState gracefully
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
fnpjs: actions - handle exception in action.getState gracefully

8 years agofnpjs: Action - refactor update*Params
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:49:00 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
fnpjs: Action - refactor update*Params

8 years agoeditor: additional descriptions for some transactions
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 12:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
editor: additional descriptions for some transactions

8 years agoeditor: fix - better handle node removal in various views
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:10:58 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
editor: fix - better handle node removal in various views

8 years agosmartxml: TextNodes don't contain other nodes - let them state that
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
smartxml: TextNodes don't contain other nodes - let them state that

8 years agosmartxml: DocumentNode.isInDocument syntactic sugar
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:43:05 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
smartxml: DocumentNode.isInDocument syntactic sugar

8 years agoeditor: undo/redo action description contains information on what would be undone...
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:43:51 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
editor: undo/redo action description contains information on what would be undone/redone

8 years agoeditor: status bar
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
editor: status bar

8 years agoeditor: bottom panel
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
editor: bottom panel

8 years agoeditor: actions implementation
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
editor: actions implementation

8 years agowlxml: extending isInside/getParent/is to support tag name
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
wlxml: extending isInside/getParent/is to support tag name

8 years agowlxml: lists - extractListItems
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
wlxml: lists - extractListItems

8 years agosmartxml: first take on document fragments
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
smartxml: first take on document fragments

8 years agosmartxml: signal that operation ended
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
smartxml: signal that operation ended

The following events are considered as operation:
1. running transaction and redoing transaction
2. undoing transaction

8 years agosmartxml: helper functions
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:18:11 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
smartxml: helper functions

8 years agofnpjs: actions
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:43:47 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
fnpjs: actions

8 years agoeditor: Better invalid cursor handling
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
editor: Better invalid cursor handling

8 years agoeditor: handle invalid element passed to setCurrentElement better
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:59:27 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
editor: handle invalid element passed to setCurrentElement better

8 years agowlxml: lists - createList returns created list node
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:35:52 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
wlxml: lists - createList returns created list node

8 years agoeditor: remove unused code
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:46:22 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
editor: remove unused code

8 years agowlxml: fix - keep list class for both lists created from extracting items
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:59:38 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
wlxml: fix - keep list class for both lists created from extracting items

8 years agosmartxml: fix invalid context setting
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
smartxml: fix invalid context setting

8 years agoeditor: fix - removing redundant endTransaction call
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
editor: fix - removing redundant endTransaction call

This should be removed in 78f57106d86fd31156033dce3d4fa9d8df5361fa .

8 years agoeditor: refactoring
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
editor: refactoring

8 years agoeditor: removing unused code
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
editor: removing unused code

8 years agoeditor: minor canvas fix - apply list item style to all types of items on non enum...
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
editor: minor canvas fix - apply list item style to all types of items on non enum lists

8 years agofnpjs: better exceptions logging in console handler
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 19:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
fnpjs: better exceptions logging in console handler

8 years agosmartxml: transaction rollback fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 19:22:47 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
smartxml: transaction rollback fix

Not resetting transformationLevel counter on rollback caused subsequent
top level transformations to not being pushed to undo stack which
broke undo in that scenario.

8 years agoeditor: canvas fix - show bullets for all lists except list.enum
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
editor: canvas fix - show bullets for all lists except list.enum

8 years agoeditor: removing lists via lists buttons
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 21:19:23 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
editor: removing lists via lists buttons

8 years agowlxml: lists - list.extractAllItems
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 21:16:28 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
wlxml: lists - list.extractAllItems

8 years agowlxml: methods for testing for existence and fetching ancestors with a specific class
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:22:34 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
wlxml: methods for testing for existence and fetching ancestors with a specific class

8 years agoeditor: ui for createing enumerated lists
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 20:23:39 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
editor: ui for createing enumerated lists

8 years agowlxml: lists - allow for setting new list class
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 20:21:26 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
wlxml: lists - allow for setting new list class

8 years agoeditor: fix - check for success before changing current element
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 20:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
editor: fix - check for success before changing current element

8 years agoeditor: tweaking canvas appearance - tweaking element borders
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:55:37 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
editor: tweaking canvas appearance - tweaking element borders

- removing current text element outline
- tuning colors for current/hovered node element

8 years agoeditor: tweaking canvas appearance - removing node labels
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:54:05 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
editor: tweaking canvas appearance - removing node labels

8 years agoeditor: tweaking canvas appearance - removing various indentations
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
editor: tweaking canvas appearance - removing various indentations

8 years agoeditor: tweaking toolbar contents
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:38:36 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
editor: tweaking toolbar contents

8 years agoeditor: wider visual editor sidebar
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:34:35 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
editor: wider visual editor sidebar

8 years agoeditor: some refactoring & cleanup
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:30:49 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
editor: some refactoring & cleanup

8 years agoeditor: inform user about errors that occured during document transaction
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
editor: inform user about errors that occured during document transaction