fnpeditor.git
3 years agosome other minor changes from milpeer master
Jan Szejko [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:10:41 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
some other minor changes from milpeer

3 years agoempty text nodes after spans
Jan Szejko [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 14:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
empty text nodes after spans

(cherry picked from commit 091b7b5)

3 years agorevert stupid change
Jan Szejko [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:52:05 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
revert stupid change

(cherry picked from commit a5b0d59)

3 years agofix some zero-width space weirdness
Jan Szejko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
fix some zero-width space weirdness

(cherry picked from commit e32eab0)

3 years agosmall refactor + fix brackets
Jan Szejko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
small refactor + fix brackets

(cherry picked from commit 6b06b64)

3 years agosimplify
Jan Szejko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:58:45 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
simplify

(cherry picked from commit 27d9dcb)

3 years agonew node after header is paragraph
Jan Szejko [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
new node after header is paragraph

(cherry picked from commit 15f4c3b)

3 years agosmall fix for lists
Jan Szejko [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:02:58 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
small fix for lists

(cherry picked from commit a3899fd)

3 years agoprevent empty span in a new node
Jan Szejko [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
prevent empty span in a new node

(cherry picked from commit 0bbec0d)

3 years agosave caret position when ending a list
Jan Szejko [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
save caret position when ending a list

(cherry picked from commit 42d1c68)

3 years agoadd comments
Jan Szejko [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
add comments

(cherry picked from commit 31f486a)

3 years agoboundries → boundaries
Jan Szejko [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
boundries → boundaries

(cherry picked from commit 215b225)

3 years agolist fixes: headers, invalid elements, easier ending
Jan Szejko [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
list fixes: headers, invalid elements, easier ending

(cherry picked from commit fd61d32)

3 years agoremove empty list
Jan Szejko [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
remove empty list

(cherry picked from commit d5dade3)

3 years agominor fix
Jan Szejko [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 15:05:12 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
minor fix

(cherry picked from commit f17d914)

3 years agopressing enter makes new paragraph after image/video
Jan Szejko [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 12:54:17 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
pressing enter makes new paragraph after image/video

(cherry picked from commit 8f44492)

3 years agofix weird selection after delete
Jan Szejko [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:30:25 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
fix weird selection after delete

(cherry picked from commit 18d3b92)

3 years agofix problem with delete
Jan Szejko [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
fix problem with delete

(cherry picked from commit 3030a9e)

3 years agoremove mismatched html tags
Jan Szejko [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:20:29 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
remove mismatched html tags

(cherry picked from commit 246796c)

3 years agofix for red links
Jan Szejko [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:26:30 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
fix for red links

3 years agoauto fill url when obvious
Jan Szejko [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
auto fill url when obvious

3 years agoattachment list for links + bad links in red
Jan Szejko [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:51:16 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
attachment list for links + bad links in red

3 years agominor fix
Jan Szejko [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
minor fix

4 years agomatch exercise stub
Jan Szejko [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
match exercise stub

4 years agominor cleanup
Jan Szejko [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
minor cleanup

4 years agofix answer alignment in exercise replace
Jan Szejko [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 11:43:16 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
fix answer alignment in exercise replace

4 years agoshuffle answers in exercise order + fix answer numbering
Jan Szejko [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:33:58 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
shuffle answers in exercise order + fix answer numbering

4 years agodon't ask on unload unless document is dirty
Jan Szejko [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:53:56 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
don't ask on unload unless document is dirty

4 years agopublishable checked when last change is marked publishable
Jan Szejko [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:25:14 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
publishable checked when last change is marked publishable

4 years agofix selecting nodes with no text
Jan Szejko [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:06:24 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
fix selecting nodes with no text

4 years agopublishable items emphasized in history list
Jan Szejko [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:45:14 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
publishable items emphasized in history list

4 years agosection indentation in editor
Jan Szejko [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
section indentation in editor

5 years agowider select boxes
Jan Szejko [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:07:32 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
wider select boxes

5 years agoignore compiled css
Jan Szejko [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:18:33 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
ignore compiled css

5 years agoancient typo
Jan Szejko [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 14:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
ancient typo

5 years agoclean entrypoint
Jan Szejko [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:13:48 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
clean entrypoint

5 years agocheckbox for cybernauts + checkbox fix in dialog.js
Jan Szejko [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:28:41 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
checkbox for cybernauts + checkbox fix in dialog.js

7 years agoeditor: cleanup - removing unused code in edumed exercises implementation
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:52:20 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
editor: cleanup - removing unused code in edumed exercises implementation

7 years agoMissing karma entry in package.json
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Missing karma entry in package.json

7 years agoMerge in first approach to edumed exercises
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Merge in first approach to edumed exercises

7 years agosmartxml: removing node attributes by setting undefined as their value
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:06:56 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
smartxml: removing node attributes by setting undefined as their value

Before this change calling Node.setAttr(undefined) was a noop.

7 years agoeditor: canvas - block merging at the boundries of a context root
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:31:15 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
editor: canvas - block merging at the boundries of a context root

7 years agowlxml: turn extracted list items into paragraphs instead of generic blocks
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:13:44 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
wlxml: turn extracted list items into paragraphs instead of generic blocks

7 years agoeditor: prevent list action from operating across context root boundries
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:54:56 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
editor: prevent list action from operating across context root boundries

7 years agowlxml: helper functions related to context root
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:42:31 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
wlxml: helper functions related to context root

7 years agoedtior: fix exercise.order document events handling
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 14:44:44 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
edtior: fix exercise.order document events handling

7 years agoeditor: temporary fix for invalid answer values in new exercise.order items
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 14:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
editor: temporary fix for invalid answer values in new exercise.order items

7 years agosmartxml: TextNode.split indicates which of the two return nodes is actually a new one
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 14:17:25 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
smartxml: TextNode.split indicates which of the two return nodes is actually a new one

7 years agoeditor: finalizing exercise.order drag & drop mechanism
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 14:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
editor: finalizing exercise.order drag & drop mechanism

7 years agoeditor: fixing, refactoring, improving styling in choice exercises
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
editor: fixing, refactoring, improving styling in choice exercises

7 years agoeditor: edumed exercises - visual tweaks
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
editor: edumed exercises - visual tweaks

7 years agoeditor: canvas - allow for resetting the container background
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:47:54 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
editor: canvas - allow for resetting the container background

7 years agoeditor: make toolbar icons more compact
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
editor: make toolbar icons more compact

7 years agoeditor: edumed exercises - translation fixes
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:06:28 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
editor: edumed exercises - translation fixes

7 years agoeditor: edumed exercise - allow for exercise insertion after the edited one
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
editor: edumed exercise - allow for exercise insertion after the edited one

7 years agoeditor: Missing names of exercises on a canvas
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:30:29 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
editor: Missing names of exercises on a canvas

7 years agowlxml: isContextRoot for the reminder of edumed exercises (fixup)
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:22:18 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
wlxml: isContextRoot for the reminder of edumed exercises (fixup)

7 years agoeditor: Missing exercise actions
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
editor: Missing exercise actions

7 years agowlxml: Missing exercise templates
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:58:18 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
wlxml: Missing exercise templates

7 years agowlxml: Node.find
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
wlxml: Node.find

7 years agoeditor: canvas fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
editor: canvas fix

7 years agoeditor: core plugin - edumed - remove execise button
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
editor: core plugin - edumed - remove execise button

7 years agoeditor: canvas - do not break an empty paragraph on ENTER
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
editor: canvas - do not break an empty paragraph on ENTER

7 years agoeditor: canvas - enter on an empty last list item creates paragraph after list
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
editor: canvas - enter on an empty last list item creates paragraph after list

7 years agoeditor: canvas fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:45:31 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
editor: canvas fix

7 years agoeditor: canvas fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:32:53 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
editor: canvas fix

In Chrome in some scenarios native Selection indicates that focusOffset
is 1 even if a range that was just set in Cavnas._moveCaretToTextElement
had an offset of 0. Range returned by Selection indicates a correct
value.

7 years agoeditor: core plugin - edumed - first approach to all three choice exercises
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:44:28 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
editor: core plugin - edumed - first approach to all three choice exercises

7 years agoeditor: core plugin - edumed - first take on replace exercise
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
editor: core plugin - edumed - first take on replace exercise

7 years agoeditor: canvas - first take on hierarchical canvas element registers
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:29:10 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
editor: canvas - first take on hierarchical canvas element registers

7 years agoeditor: core plugin - edumed - first take on gaps exercise
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 07:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
editor: core plugin - edumed - first take on gaps exercise

7 years agoeditor: canvas - context menu support
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
editor: canvas - context menu support

7 years agoeditor: menu view
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
editor: menu view

7 years agofnpjs: context menu support
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
fnpjs: context menu support

7 years agoeditor: core plugin - edumed - first take on order exercise
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 09:14:46 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
editor: core plugin - edumed - first take on order exercise

7 years agowlxml: edumed - order exercise
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 08:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
wlxml: edumed - order exercise

7 years agowlxml: lists take context root into account
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
wlxml: lists take context root into account

7 years agoeditor: lists fix - do not touch context root on list creation
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
editor: lists fix - do not touch context root on list creation

This stops including context root node into a new list.

7 years agoeditor: fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
editor: fix

7 years agosmartxml: RangeFragment.hasSameBoundries
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
smartxml: RangeFragment.hasSameBoundries

7 years agowlxml: Document's root is always a context root
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:31:08 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
wlxml: Document's root is always a context root

7 years agowlxml: getParent/isInside takes context roots into account
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
wlxml: getParent/isInside takes context roots into account

7 years agowlxml: context root
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
wlxml: context root

7 years agoStop running tests in PhantomJS by default
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Stop running tests in PhantomJS by default

7 years agoeditor: canvas containers
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
editor: canvas containers

7 years agoeditor: Merge key event handling refactorings
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
editor: Merge key event handling refactorings

7 years agoeditor: canvas fix
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 14:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
editor: canvas fix

7 years agoeditor: canvas - switching key event handling to new handlers
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 12:34:49 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
editor: canvas - switching key event handling to new handlers

7 years agoeditor: canvas - new ctrlx handler
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 12:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
editor: canvas - new ctrlx handler

7 years agoeditor: canvas arrow key navigation improvements
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
editor: canvas arrow key navigation improvements

7 years agoeditor: canvas fix - restore deleting selected text
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
editor: canvas fix - restore deleting selected text

- Canvas.rootWrapper is no longer a contenteditable so key events
need to be listened to on the document body in case there is no
caret on a canvas (e.g. when selection is made).
- During selection, even inside a single text element, contenteditable
is not used, meaning that during even for such a selection
we need to handle delete/backspace ourselves.

7 years agoeditor: canvas - move arrow navigation handling to selection api
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 12:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
editor: canvas - move arrow navigation handling to selection api

7 years agoeditor: fix - bring back ability to select elements without text
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:16:10 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
editor: fix - bring back ability to select elements without text

7 years agoeditor: removing span on delete with only one character
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:28:24 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
editor: removing span on delete with only one character

7 years agoeditor: Improved use of contenteditable for a caret support
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
editor: Improved use of contenteditable for a caret support

This change stops declaring the whole canvas as being contenteditable=true,
marks as such only current canvas text element instead.

This approach has many advantages:

1. We no longer need to handle unspecified caret behavior, where caret
could be put anywhere in the canvas DOM tree (outside of canvas text
elements in particular) which needed tricky corrections on the fly.

2. Canvas widgets and custom canvas elements no longer need to
use contenteditable=false nesting inside contenteditable=true,
effects of which are not fully specified and which was leading
to many unexpected behaviors, especially in Firefox.

3. It makes it possible the make a selection across any fragment of
a document (contenteditable=true elements nested in contentedtiable=false
are blocking selection crossing its borders from the inside).

The downside is the need to handle keyboard navigation on the borders
of canvas text elements manually.

7 years agosmartxml: Node.detach informs its caller if merge was performed
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:27:42 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
smartxml: Node.detach informs its caller if merge was performed

7 years agoeditor: delete/insert at the edges of a span
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
editor: delete/insert at the edges of a span

7 years agosmartxml: Node.getFirstTextNode
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
smartxml: Node.getFirstTextNode

7 years agosplitting blocks from spans
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:33:36 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
splitting blocks from spans

7 years agosplitting text
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:21:01 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
splitting text

This covers 1/3 of cases handled in the old implementation. Things
that are not covered:

- enter + ctrl
- enter on selection type 'node'

Both are most likely not necessary.

7 years agoeditor: selection fix - handle Zero Width Space in an empty text element
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
editor: selection fix - handle Zero Width Space in an empty text element