fnpdjango.git
3 months ago0.5: Django 3.2 support, drop Django<1.11, Python<3.6, remove some compatibility... master 0.5
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 22:07:17 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
0.5: Django 3.2 support, drop Django<1.11, Python<3.6, remove some compatibility stubs.

19 months agoFix for CSV export. 0.4.5
Radek Czajka [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 13:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Fix for CSV export.

19 months ago0.4.4: Django 3.0 support, actions.export_as_csv_action added. 0.4.4
Radek Czajka [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 13:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
0.4.4: Django 3.0 support, actions.export_as_csv_action added.

19 months agoAdd tests for Django 3, remove for Python 3.4.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 14:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Add tests for Django 3, remove for Python 3.4.

2 years agoMore textile optional. 0.4.3
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 09:56:14 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
More textile optional.

2 years agoBump. 0.4.2
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Bump.

2 years agoTextile import optional.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 09:52:23 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Textile import optional.

2 years agoMake LazyUGettext a Promise so it deconstructs nicely. 0.4.1
Radek Czajka [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 23:18:41 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Make LazyUGettext a Promise so it deconstructs nicely.

2 years agoSupport for Django up to 2.2. 0.4
Radek Czajka [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 10:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Support for Django up to 2.2.
`textile` and `pipeline` dependencies are now in extras.
Deprecated `utils.urls.i18n_patterns` and `middleware.URLLocaleMiddleware`,
  as Django 1.10 adds `prefix_default_language` parameter to `i18n_patterns`.
Removed `auth_backends.AttrCASBackend`; use `django-cas-ng` instead.
Added this changelog.

2 years agoDrop i18n_patterns prefix parameter. 0.3
Radek Czajka [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 09:50:21 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Drop i18n_patterns prefix parameter.
Test for Django up to 1.11.
Drop Python 2.6, 3.2, 3.3.

3 years agorestore char_map 0.2.8
Jan Szejko [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:33:23 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
restore char_map

3 years agofix textile (auto_link) 0.2.7
Jan Szejko [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
fix textile (auto_link)

4 years agoTextileField 0.2.6
Jan Szejko [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:49:06 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
TextileField

4 years agodrop nk, update dependencies 0.2.5
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 11:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
drop nk, update dependencies

4 years agoversion 0.2.3
Jan Szejko [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:33:48 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
version

4 years agofix django 1.9 compatibility
Jan Szejko [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:32:00 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
fix django 1.9 compatibility

4 years agoversion
Jan Szejko [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
version

4 years agoversion 0.2.2-1
Jan Szejko [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:48:37 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
version

4 years agofix in language setting (bad 404) 0.2.2
Jan Szejko [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 12:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
fix in language setting (bad 404)

5 years agoTest with Django 1.8, 1.9 0.2.1
Radek Czajka [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Test with Django 1.8, 1.9

7 years agoFix packaging. 0.2
Radek Czajka [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Fix packaging.

7 years agoPython 3, Django 1.7+ compatilibity, some tests.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:40:31 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Python 3, Django 1.7+ compatilibity, some tests.

Removed slughifi, use python-slugify instead.

7 years agoSeparate deploy scripts to fnpdeploy.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:39:55 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Separate deploy scripts to fnpdeploy.

7 years agoDeps quickfix 0.1.19-1
Radek Czajka [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Deps quickfix

7 years agoAttrCASBackend: Save user instance only when necessary 0.1.19
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 12:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
AttrCASBackend: Save user instance only when necessary

7 years agoDeploy: add migrate_fake option.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Deploy: add migrate_fake option.

7 years agoDeploy: Add root manage.py helper script, use fabric.context_managers.settings instea...
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Deploy: Add root manage.py helper script, use fabric.context_managers.settings instead of `additional_context`.

7 years agofix 0.1.18
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:44:20 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
fix

7 years agoAdd the annoying 1 percent bar.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:40:12 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Add the annoying 1 percent bar.

7 years agoGet project from its branch head.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Get project from its branch head.

7 years agoAdd auth_backends.AttrCASBackend 0.1.17
Radek Czajka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Add auth_backends.AttrCASBackend

7 years agoadd utils.pipeline_storage.GzipPipelineCachedStorage 0.1.16
Radek Czajka [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
add utils.pipeline_storage.GzipPipelineCachedStorage

7 years agoAdd BofhStorage; 0.1.15
Radek Czajka [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:45:06 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Add BofhStorage;

Also removed stale changes file, everything's in git history

7 years agofix gunicorn sample upload failing when optional setting 'django_root_path' is not set 0.1.14
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:35:40 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
fix gunicorn sample upload failing when optional setting 'django_root_path' is not set

7 years agoEnable styling language switcher link depending on the destination language 0.1.13
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Enable styling language switcher link depending on the destination language

7 years agoStart adding git commit hash to the release directory name 0.1.12
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:32:25 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Start adding git commit hash to the release directory name

7 years agominor fix
Radek Czajka [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
minor fix

7 years agoMinor fix. 0.1.11
Radek Czajka [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:09:33 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Minor fix.

7 years agoFix top directory issue (again)
Radek Czajka [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:05:02 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Fix top directory issue (again)

7 years agoDjango 1.6
Radek Czajka [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:13:45 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Django 1.6
Various startproject fixes,

7 years agoAllow for skipping collect static step 0.1.10
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 09:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Allow for skipping collect static step

7 years agofix 0.1.9.1
Radek Czajka [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
fix

7 years agoAdd en version of textile tags 0.1.9
Radek Czajka [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Add en version of textile tags

7 years agoFix slughifi unicodization. 0.1.8
Radek Czajka [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 11:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Fix slughifi unicodization.

8 years agodoc fix
Radek Czajka [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:51:10 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
doc fix

8 years agobootstrap fix
Radek Czajka [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:28:09 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
bootstrap fix

8 years agoRespect src dir in bootstrap.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Respect src dir in bootstrap.

8 years agodjango_root_path in gunicorn sample
Radek Czajka [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:15:19 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
django_root_path in gunicorn sample

8 years agogunicorn sample fix
Radek Czajka [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:06:02 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
gunicorn sample fix

8 years agosamples in samples dir
Radek Czajka [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
samples in samples dir

8 years agoCommand task 0.1.7
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 09:50:12 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Command task

8 years agopre_collectstatic hook
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 08:12:41 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
pre_collectstatic hook

8 years agoConfigurable path to the localsettings.py file
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 07:30:28 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Configurable path to the localsettings.py file

8 years agoAllow for a django project to live in a subdirectory of the repository
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 07:28:04 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Allow for a django project to live in a subdirectory of the repository

8 years agoDeployment: make `setup` idempotent and part of `deploy`, automatically install DB...
Radek Czajka [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Deployment: make `setup` idempotent and part of `deploy`, automatically install DB requirements

8 years agofix minor deployment error
Radek Czajka [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 11:09:24 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
fix minor deployment error

8 years agoUpgrading git-archive-all.sh
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:11:34 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Upgrading git-archive-all.sh

8 years agofix makecontribmessages
Radek Czajka [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
fix makecontribmessages

8 years agodeploy: set secret_key on setup
Radek Czajka [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
deploy: set secret_key on setup

8 years agoDeployment fixes.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Deployment fixes.

8 years agoUpgrade to Django 1.5 0.1.6
Radek Czajka [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:58:05 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Upgrade to Django 1.5

8 years agofix 0.1.5-1
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
fix

8 years agominor fix
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:34:29 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
minor fix

8 years agoMake prevnext respect get pars 0.1.5
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:31:14 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Make prevnext respect get pars

8 years agoAdd management command for localizing contrib apps.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:54:22 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Add management command for localizing contrib apps.

8 years agoFix deployment sudo problem.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:01:02 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Fix deployment sudo problem.

8 years agoadd tQ for filtering on translated fields
Radek Czajka [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
add tQ for filtering on translated fields

8 years agofix in get_here_url: generic views provide unusable url name, check for view func...
Radek Czajka [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 13:19:49 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
fix in get_here_url: generic views provide unusable url name, check for view func first

8 years agosyncdb in bootstrap, fix fab
Radek Czajka [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 12:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
syncdb in bootstrap, fix fab

8 years agofabric fix
Radek Czajka [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:33:09 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
fabric fix

8 years agoNicer project start.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Nicer project start.

8 years agoadd app settings
Radek Czajka [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:44:55 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
add app settings

8 years agoanother fix
Radek Czajka [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:31:59 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
another fix

8 years agofix bootstrap
Radek Czajka [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:30:01 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
fix bootstrap

8 years agofix macros.py: unnecessary imports
Radek Czajka [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
fix macros.py: unnecessary imports

8 years agofix bootstrap script
Radek Czajka [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
fix bootstrap script

8 years agopackaging fixes
Radek Czajka [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:37:32 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
packaging fixes

8 years agodeployment stuff
Radek Czajka [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
deployment stuff

8 years agotextile fix
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 12:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
textile fix

8 years agoInitial commit
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 10:06:31 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Initial commit