fnp-django-template.git
6 years agoFix path in fnpdjango. master
Radek Czajka [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 12:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Fix path in fnpdjango.

6 years agoDjango 1.8
Radek Czajka [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:33:15 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Django 1.8

6 years agoFix bootstrap test.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:17:40 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Fix bootstrap test.

6 years agoFix bootstrap.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:56:47 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Fix bootstrap.

6 years agoAdd bootstrap and test. Py3.4 by default, move to django_cas_ng and fnpdeploy.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Add bootstrap and test. Py3.4 by default, move to django_cas_ng and fnpdeploy.

7 years agoMove to subdir.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:44:02 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Move to subdir.

7 years agoSwitch CAS version to 3, with user attributes.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Switch CAS version to 3, with user attributes.

7 years agoUse fnpdjango.auth_backends.AttrCASBackend.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Use fnpdjango.auth_backends.AttrCASBackend.

7 years agoDjango 1.6;
Radek Czajka [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:16:09 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Django 1.6;
Move to django-piwik (the 'piwik' library is stale);
Use local jQuery

8 years agoAdd empty var directory.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:31:01 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Add empty var directory.

8 years agoSeparate var dir.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:42:16 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Separate var dir.

8 years agoSeparate src dir.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:13:22 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Separate src dir.

8 years agomove ipython to regular reqs
Radek Czajka [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 11:12:34 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
move ipython to regular reqs

8 years agominor settings fix
Radek Czajka [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 11:04:42 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
minor settings fix

8 years agoMove to Django 1.5, reorg settings.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Move to Django 1.5, reorg settings.

8 years agofix urls, add ipython
Radek Czajka [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 12:44:57 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
fix urls, add ipython

8 years agofix urls
Radek Czajka [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:12:22 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
fix urls

8 years agosimpler settings
Radek Czajka [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:32:43 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
simpler settings

8 years agoadd localsettings
Radek Czajka [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:27:33 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
add localsettings

8 years agoFirst attempt
Radek Czajka [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 16:04:07 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
First attempt