emels.git
3 years agoupdate fnpdjango master
Jan Szejko [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
update fnpdjango

3 years agono fax
Jan Szejko [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:20:03 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
no fax

4 years agoswitch to real publications page
Jan Szejko [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
switch to real publications page

4 years agotemporary publications page
Jan Szejko [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
temporary publications page

4 years agoupdate requirements
Jan Szejko [Wed, 10 May 2017 14:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
update requirements

4 years agoadd style for entry picture
Jan Szejko [Wed, 10 May 2017 13:12:30 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
add style for entry picture

4 years agoignore css.map files
Jan Szejko [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
ignore css.map files

4 years agoworkaround bug in sorl-thumbnail
Jan Szejko [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:34:06 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
workaround bug in sorl-thumbnail

4 years agoimages in partners
Jan Szejko [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:54:41 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
images in partners

4 years agoupdate favicon
Jan Szejko [Tue, 9 May 2017 11:22:43 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
update favicon

4 years agochunk migrations
Jan Szejko [Tue, 9 May 2017 11:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
chunk migrations

4 years agoreplace logo
Jan Szejko [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:21:02 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
replace logo

4 years agoupdate requirements
Jan Szejko [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
update requirements

4 years agominor stuff
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
minor stuff

4 years ago"read more" style
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:37:37 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
"read more" style

4 years agoremove unused stuff
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:37:03 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
remove unused stuff

4 years agomore english
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
more english

4 years agoenglish, erasmus
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:14:48 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
english, erasmus

4 years agolocale
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 11:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
locale

4 years agoupdate requirements
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 11:24:07 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
update requirements

4 years agominor fixes
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 08:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
minor fixes

4 years agomigdal entry style stub
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 08:48:22 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
migdal entry style stub

4 years agonk logo
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 08:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
nk logo

4 years agomain menu
Jan Szejko [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:04:31 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
main menu

4 years agosponsors
Jan Szejko [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 12:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
sponsors

4 years agosocial icons and temp logo
Jan Szejko [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 12:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
social icons and temp logo

4 years agofix project dir setting
Jan Szejko [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 12:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
fix project dir setting

4 years agono submit
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 16:25:04 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
no submit

4 years agoinitial commit
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 12:56:07 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
initial commit