edumed.git
5 years agosortowanie wyników uczniów w mailu dla nauczyciela master
Jan Szejko [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
sortowanie wyników uczniów w mailu dla nauczyciela

5 years agonowe treści komunikatów o wynikach
Jan Szejko [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
nowe treści komunikatów o wynikach

7 years agoAnnoying fix.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Annoying fix.

7 years agoLet the annoying commence.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Let the annoying commence.

7 years agoUse BofhFileSystemStorage where file names are preset.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Use BofhFileSystemStorage where file names are preset.

7 years agoFixes #3307: place for infograhics miniature.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:52:43 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Fixes #3307: place for infograhics miniature.

7 years agoFixes #3293: methodological consultants.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Fixes #3293: methodological consultants.

7 years agoSupport for Przyporzadkuj with short items.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Support for Przyporzadkuj with short items.

7 years agoFixes #3315: Lessons ordering.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Fixes #3315: Lessons ordering.

7 years agoFixes #3314, #3331: Various minor fixes.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Fixes #3314, #3331: Various minor fixes.

7 years agofixes #3287: minor styling fixes on main.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
fixes #3287: minor styling fixes on main.

7 years agoFix for Uporzadkuj.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:02:16 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Fix for Uporzadkuj.

7 years agoTweaking convert options.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 13:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Tweaking convert options.

7 years agoA fix, and a video.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:43:37 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
A fix, and a video.

7 years agoOh, right
Radek Czajka [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Oh, right

7 years agoMerge branch 'leveling'
Radek Czajka [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:51:59 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'leveling'

Conflicts:
edumed/settings.d/30-apps.py

7 years agoPrepared for SP 4-6.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:57:43 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Prepared for SP 4-6.

- Main and lesson list pages overhaul.
- Lessons now inform about internet requirements and publisher.
- PDF support for <obraz> (by sorl.thumnail with ImageMagick)
- Add summary and picture for Sections, description for Lesson.
- Level slug and meta dc:audience value can be different.
- Per-level lesson packages instead of global ones.
- Lesson packages are now rebuilt after import.
- Add option for allowing incomplete sections on import.
- Django 1.6, `django-piwik` replaces `piwik`.

7 years agoMerge WTEM support into master
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:29:44 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Merge WTEM support into master

7 years agosend_results: --only-to flag wtem
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
send_results: --only-to flag

7 years agoSending results to students and teachers
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Sending results to students and teachers

7 years agoFix: missing csv field quote
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 09:49:05 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Fix: missing csv field quote

7 years agoFix in AttachmentWidget - handling encoded urls correctly
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Fix in AttachmentWidget - handling encoded urls correctly

7 years agoRemove filtering by not having more than two assigned examiners
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 22:44:13 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Remove filtering by not having more than two assigned examiners

7 years agoFull slicing in examiners assignment
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:31:32 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Full slicing in examiners assignment

7 years agoAllow for assignment to submissions filtered by not having an attachment
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:29:05 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Allow for assignment to submissions filtered by not having an attachment

7 years agoSort submission on assignment
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:48:20 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Sort submission on assignment

7 years agoAllow for assignment to submissions filtered by having an attachment
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Allow for assignment to submissions filtered by having an attachment

7 years agoDo not assign submissions without answers
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Do not assign submissions without answers

7 years agoFixing link text
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:50:52 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Fixing link text

7 years agoFixing label tags in a question of type 'wybor'
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 07:18:01 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Fixing label tags in a question of type 'wybor'

7 years agoChanging question
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:40:30 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Changing question

7 years agoChanging max_points for a question
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Changing max_points for a question

7 years agoFinal mark as an average from individual marks
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Final mark as an average from individual marks

7 years agoHide end_time field from admin view
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Hide end_time field from admin view

7 years agoMissing commas, typos.
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:48:32 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Missing commas, typos.

7 years agoValidate user key even before the contest
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Validate user key even before the contest

7 years agoSpinner
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 13:44:44 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Spinner

7 years agoAdditional information
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 13:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Additional information

7 years agoSmarter key-not-found page
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 13:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Smarter key-not-found page

7 years agoUpdate information
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Update information

7 years agoHandle textarea max_length better in older browsers
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Handle textarea max_length better in older browsers

7 years agoquestion tweak - max length for sms message
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 10:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
question tweak - max length for sms message

7 years agoFixing questions
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:55:13 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Fixing questions

7 years agoSend mail with better from/reply-to headers
Aleksander Łukasz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Send mail with better from/reply-to headers

7 years agoAdditional information about contest deadline
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:43:20 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Additional information about contest deadline

7 years agoInform about file size limit
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Inform about file size limit

7 years agoIntroducing different deadlines for contestants
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Introducing different deadlines for contestants

7 years agoFix form submission for older IE versions
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:45:16 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Fix form submission for older IE versions

7 years agoJSON support for IE < 8
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
JSON support for IE < 8

7 years agoFixing incorrect information in the admin answer field of a partly open question
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:55:12 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Fixing incorrect information in the admin answer field of a partly open question

7 years agoRemove debugging code
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Remove debugging code

Also: fixes behavior for older IE versions where console is undefined

7 years agocsrf_exempt for contest form
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
csrf_exempt for contest form

7 years agoAll-or-nothing answer checking mode for questions of type "wybor"
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
All-or-nothing answer checking mode for questions of type "wybor"

7 years agoAllow for only one item in a bucket in questions of type "przyporzadkuj"
Aleksander Łukasz [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Allow for only one item in a bucket in questions of type "przyporzadkuj"

7 years agoFix link in a "thanks" template
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Fix link in a "thanks" template

7 years agoAssigning buckets to items in answer description for a question of type "przyporzadkuj"
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Assigning buckets to items in answer description for a question of type "przyporzadkuj"

7 years agoAllow defining multiple items in a bucket as an answer to a question of type "przypor...
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Allow defining multiple items in a bucket as an answer to a question of type "przyporzadkuj"

7 years agoFix question
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Fix question

7 years agoHandle empty buckets when checking question of type "przyporzadkuj"
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Handle empty buckets when checking question of type "przyporzadkuj"

7 years agoCalculate points for automatically checked questions
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Calculate points for automatically checked questions

7 years agoChange max points in question description
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Change max points in question description

7 years agoAdditional instructions
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:15:57 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Additional instructions

7 years agoImprove instruction
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Improve instruction

7 years agoDrag and drop item number not the whole item text in exercise of type "przyporzadkuj"
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:10:15 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Drag and drop item number not the whole item text in exercise of type "przyporzadkuj"

7 years agoReturn report as a file
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Return report as a file

7 years agoRemoving empty lines from admin report csv file
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Removing empty lines from admin report csv file

7 years agoFixing admin results report
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Fixing admin results report

7 years agoExport results to csv
Aleksander Łukasz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:12:56 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Export results to csv

7 years agoHide answers from names of the images
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Hide answers from names of the images

7 years agoAdditional information
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Additional information

7 years agoFixing information
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:08:37 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Fixing information

7 years agoAdditional informations about the contest
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Additional informations about the contest

7 years agoGenerate submission from latest contact
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 12:03:24 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Generate submission from latest contact

7 years agoClosed registration notice
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:23:00 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Closed registration notice

7 years agoSending emails to teachers
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:12:14 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Sending emails to teachers

7 years agoTeacher email
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:12:20 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Teacher email

7 years agoUpdate email template
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Update email template

7 years agoTweaking admin labels
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 09:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Tweaking admin labels

7 years agoShow todo count for non superuser
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 09:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Show todo count for non superuser

7 years agoAssigning users to submissions
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 09:53:29 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Assigning users to submissions

7 years agoLack of information is better that untrue information
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 09:04:57 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Lack of information is better that untrue information

7 years agoFix in admin view
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 08:59:27 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Fix in admin view

7 years agodisable wtem registration
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 08:24:58 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
disable wtem registration

7 years agoOpen images in a new tab
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:10:42 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Open images in a new tab

7 years agoHandle admin user without assigned questions
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:26:36 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Handle admin user without assigned questions

7 years agofix
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
fix

7 years agoLoad exercises once, import when needed
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:44:58 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Load exercises once, import when needed

7 years agoChanging response type for easier debugging
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Changing response type for easier debugging

7 years agoRemoved unsed root "/wtem/" url
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Removed unsed root "/wtem/" url

7 years agolicense disclaimer
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
license disclaimer

7 years agoquestion update
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:04:34 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
question update

7 years agoquestion update
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:59:11 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
question update

7 years agoTweaking instructions
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Tweaking instructions

7 years agoSupport for inline items in question of type "przyporzadkuj"
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:24:36 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Support for inline items in question of type "przyporzadkuj"

7 years agoThumbnails support for questions of type "przyporzadkuj", question update
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:19:43 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Thumbnails support for questions of type "przyporzadkuj", question update

7 years agoInfo about deadline
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:40:33 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Info about deadline

7 years agoQuestion update
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:23:31 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Question update

7 years agoSmaller textarea for one of the open parts
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:20:45 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Smaller textarea for one of the open parts

7 years agoQuestion update
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Question update

7 years agoAdditional instructions
Aleksander Łukasz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Additional instructions