django-ssify.git
2 years agoRemove misleading Content-Length. master 0.2.7
Radek Czajka [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Remove misleading Content-Length.

2 years agoDjango 1.11 compatibility fixes.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Django 1.11 compatibility fixes.

6 years agov. 0.2.5 0.2.5
Radek Czajka [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
v. 0.2.5

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.mdrn.pl/django-ssify
Radek Czajka [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.mdrn.pl/django-ssify

Conflicts:
tox.ini

6 years agov. 0.2.4: 0.2.4
Radek Czajka [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
v. 0.2.4:
* Django 1.8 compatibility.
* Remove private headers from response.
* Python-3 compatible get_version.

7 years agoUnescape var values in render middleware.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:06:43 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Unescape var values in render middleware.

7 years agoTest on pypy.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:11:27 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Test on pypy.

7 years agoAdd separate version file. 0.2.3
Radek Czajka [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:14:57 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Add separate version file.

7 years agoDon't assume request object we are passed at any point still has our custom attributes.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Don't assume request object we are passed at any point still has our custom attributes.

7 years agoReturn 404 for unsupported languages in ssi_included views, 0.2.2
Radek Czajka [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Return 404 for unsupported languages in ssi_included views,
set zip_sae=False in setup.py, so that egg template loader is not required.

7 years agoFix packaging error. 0.2.1
Radek Czajka [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:51:05 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Fix packaging error.

7 years agoFix: CHANGELOG.md in MANIFEST.in
Radek Czajka [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Fix: CHANGELOG.md in MANIFEST.in

7 years agov. 0.2. 0.2
Radek Czajka [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
v. 0.2.

* Nicer cache choosing: use settings.SSIFY_CACHE_ALIASES if set,
  otherwise use 'ssify' cache if configure, otherwise
  fall back to 'default'.

* Renamed `csrf_token` template tag to `ssi_csrf_token` to avoid
  simple mistakes.

* Cache control: `ssi_variable` now takes `patch_response` instead
  of `vary` parameter, `ssi_include` takes `timeout`, `version` and
  also `patch_reponse` parameters.  Also added some helper functions
  in ssify.utils.

* Added `flush_ssi_includes` function.

* Debug rendering: renamed SSIFY_DEBUG to SSIFY_RENDER, added support
  for including streaming responses when SSIFY_RENDER=True.

* Dropped Django 1.4 support.

7 years agoUpdate manifest 0.1
Radek Czajka [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:02:51 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Update manifest

7 years agoLicense classifier: AGPLv3+
Radek Czajka [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:58:56 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
License classifier: AGPLv3+

7 years agoFix packaging.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Fix packaging.

7 years agofix readme
Radek Czajka [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:13:48 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
fix readme

7 years agoA somewhat usable and tested version.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
A somewhat usable and tested version.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:58:52 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Initial commit.