django-sponsors.git
2 years agoTested for Django 1.6-2.2 master 2.3
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:52:45 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Tested for Django 1.6-2.2

2 years agoHide empty columns. 2.2
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 19:17:29 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Hide empty columns.

4 years agoNo http sources 2.1
Jan Szejko [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:05:32 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
No http sources

4 years agoswitch to new migrations 2.0
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 17:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
switch to new migrations

8 years agoDjango 1.5 compatibility: remove verify_exists. 1.1
Radek Czajka [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:19:18 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Django 1.5 compatibility: remove verify_exists.

8 years agoAvoid 'too few slides' jquery.cycle error 1.0.3
Radek Czajka [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:22:19 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Avoid 'too few slides' jquery.cycle error

8 years agoforgotten dist includes 1.0.2
Radek Czajka [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 12:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
forgotten dist includes

8 years agodist fix 1.0.1
Radek Czajka [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 11:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
dist fix

9 years agoallow non-square sponsors 1.0
Radek Czajka [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 12:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
allow non-square sponsors

9 years agoInitial commit: split from Wolnelektury
Radek Czajka [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 09:50:59 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Initial commit: split from Wolnelektury