django-migdal.git
2 years agoBugfix master 0.8.8
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:15:32 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Bugfix

2 years agoFix bug with pagination usage. 0.8.7
Radek Czajka [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:05:58 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Fix bug with pagination usage.

2 years agoTested for Django 1.7-1.11 0.8.6
Radek Czajka [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 23:27:51 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Tested for Django 1.7-1.11

2 years agoConsistent use of languages settings, and Django 1.10 fixes. 0.8.5
Radek Czajka [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:07:03 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Consistent use of languages settings, and Django 1.10 fixes.

2 years agofnpdjango-0.3 compatibility 0.8.4
Radek Czajka [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
fnpdjango-0.3 compatibility

3 years agoversion 0.8.3
Jan Szejko [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
version

3 years agoRevert "use django's i18n_patterns (require django 1.10)" 0.8.2
Jan Szejko [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Revert "use django's i18n_patterns (require django 1.10)"

This reverts commit 09302fe

3 years agoentry photos in admin 0.8.1
Jan Szejko [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:28:54 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
entry photos in admin

3 years agosimplify gallery 0.8.0
Jan Szejko [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
simplify gallery

3 years agofix: get_query_set -> get_queryset 0.7.7
Jan Szejko [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 13:44:45 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
fix: get_query_set -> get_queryset

3 years agonew fields: gallery, time/place for events 0.7.6
Jan Szejko [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
new fields: gallery, time/place for events

3 years agoignore test project files
Jan Szejko [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 15:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
ignore test project files

3 years agoprepare date for solr 0.7.5
Jan Szejko [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:21:08 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
prepare date for solr

4 years agooption to make publish date editable 0.7.4
Jan Szejko [Wed, 10 May 2017 14:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
option to make publish date editable

4 years agoupdate requirements 0.7.3
Jan Szejko [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:56:12 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
update requirements

4 years agoadd title for category/type pages, remove commented out rss links
Jan Szejko [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:53:40 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
add title for category/type pages, remove commented out rss links

4 years agofix for django 1.10
Jan Szejko [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
fix for django 1.10

4 years agoadd install_requires 0.7.2
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 10:52:54 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
add install_requires

4 years agofix for django 1.10 (= in template) 0.7.1
Jan Szejko [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 07:36:12 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
fix for django 1.10 (= in template)

4 years agoadd tag for entry url 0.7.0
Jan Szejko [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:02:22 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
add tag for entry url

4 years agoremove "load url from future" 0.6.4
Jan Szejko [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 11:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
remove "load url from future"

4 years agoswitch to django-contrib-comments 0.6.3
Jan Szejko [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
switch to django-contrib-comments

4 years agofix migration (only pl/en for translatable fields) 0.6.2
Jan Szejko [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 10:01:06 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
fix migration (only pl/en for translatable fields)

4 years agonew style migrations 0.6.1
Jan Szejko [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:28:11 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
new style migrations

4 years agofix
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
fix

(cherry picked from commit 7140368)

4 years agouse django's i18n_patterns (require django 1.10) 0.6
Jan Szejko [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:17:04 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
use django's i18n_patterns (require django 1.10)

4 years agonew style for urlpatterns 0.5.2
Jan Szejko [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
new style for urlpatterns

4 years agofix haystack compatibility 0.5.1
Jan Szejko [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:53:00 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
fix haystack compatibility

4 years agoversion 0.5 0.5
Jan Szejko [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
version 0.5

4 years agofix template block syntax
Jan Szejko [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
fix template block syntax

4 years agopep8
Jan Szejko [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
pep8

7 years agoHaystack 2 compatibility. 0.4.1
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:47:49 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Haystack 2 compatibility.

7 years agoSwitch to django_gravatar2 tags.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:56:52 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Switch to django_gravatar2 tags.

7 years agoFix: Entry.__unicode__ could return None. 0.3.3
Radek Czajka [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Fix: Entry.__unicode__ could return None.

8 years agoSupport for rel="canonical" 0.3.2
Aleksander Łukasz [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Support for rel="canonical"

8 years agosearch: main field=text 0.3.1
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
search: main field=text

8 years agomanifest file
Radek Czajka [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:37:26 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
manifest file

8 years agoadd published entry manager
Radek Czajka [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
add published entry manager

8 years agoadd inline html
Radek Czajka [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 13:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
add inline html

8 years agoAdd sitemap
Radek Czajka [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 12:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Add sitemap

8 years agoadd in_stream Entry property,
Radek Czajka [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:22:46 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
add in_stream Entry property,
add interlang publication date

8 years agoName fix. Why is it even here?
Radek Czajka [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Name fix. Why is it even here?

8 years agoshorten slug when submitting entry
Radek Czajka [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
shorten slug when submitting entry

8 years agoFix comment preview.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:02:27 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Fix comment preview.

8 years agoAdd simple spamfilter
Radek Czajka [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Add simple spamfilter

8 years agoFix notifications.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:49:32 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Fix notifications.

8 years agoinitial commit
Radek Czajka [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 09:53:16 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
initial commit