cas.git
6 months agoUse canonical organization e-mail in OIDC data. master
Radek Czajka [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 21:43:51 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Use canonical organization e-mail in OIDC data.

6 months agoOIDC support.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
OIDC support.

6 months agoUpdates.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 10:34:29 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Updates.

12 months agoDon't choke on bad input lines in ssh reporting.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Don't choke on bad input lines in ssh reporting.

12 months agoSHA256 hashes support for SSH keys.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
SHA256 hashes support for SSH keys.

21 months agoFix for redirect.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 14:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Fix for redirect.

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:fnp/cas
Radek Czajka [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:33:09 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:fnp/cas

21 months agoAdd localsettings sample
Radek Czajka [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:26:48 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Add localsettings sample

21 months agoFix README
Radek Czajka [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:09:17 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Fix README

22 months agoMerge pull request #1 from fnp/dependabot/pip/django-2.2.8
Radek Czajka [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 21:31:18 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from fnp/dependabot/pip/django-2.2.8

Bump django from 2.2.4 to 2.2.8

22 months agoBump django from 2.2.4 to 2.2.8
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 21:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
Bump django from 2.2.4 to 2.2.8

Bumps [django](https://github.com/django/django) from 2.2.4 to 2.2.8.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/django/django/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/django/django/compare/2.2.4...2.2.8)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
23 months agoMinor update.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 11:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Minor update.

2 years agoMinor Django upgrade.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Minor Django upgrade.

2 years agoAdd AliasUsage
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 21:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Add AliasUsage

2 years agoOther user aliases view.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:55:58 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Other user aliases view.

2 years agoOther user aliases view.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:52:48 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Other user aliases view.

2 years agol10n
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
l10n

2 years agoAlias management.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Alias management.

2 years agoAdd mode.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 09:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Add mode.

2 years agoAdd aliases
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 07:40:45 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Add aliases

2 years agoDjango 2.2
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 07:30:25 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Django 2.2

2 years agoMore SSH management.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
More SSH management.

2 years agoAdmin site title.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 22:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Admin site title.

2 years agoAuto-generate keys for services.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 22:33:45 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Auto-generate keys for services.

2 years agoNicer for admin.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 22:23:33 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Nicer for admin.

2 years agoAdd services and SSH keys.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 21:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Add services and SSH keys.

2 years agoPassword reset, standardize some stuff.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:25:08 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Password reset, standardize some stuff.

2 years agoUpdate cas-provider
Radek Czajka [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:35:22 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Update cas-provider

2 years agoAdd custom hasher.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 19:07:28 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Add custom hasher.

2 years agoTemplates.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:31:05 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Templates.

2 years agoChanges from server.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:33:46 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Changes from server.

2 years agoMakefile
Radek Czajka [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 10:53:48 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Makefile

2 years agoDjango 2.1
Radek Czajka [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Django 2.1

6 years agoMinor migration fix.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 12:04:17 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Minor migration fix.

6 years agoDjango 1.8
Radek Czajka [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Django 1.8

7 years agoDjango 1.7 & Python 3.4 compatibility.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:45:57 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Django 1.7 & Python 3.4 compatibility.

7 years agoServe user extended attributes.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Serve user extended attributes.

Also: update to Django 1.6.

8 years agohttps fixes
Radek Czajka [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
https fixes

8 years agoFix l10n
Radek Czajka [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:13:20 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Fix l10n

8 years agoSome reorganizing.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:40:32 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Some reorganizing.

8 years agoMove to Django 1.5, some styling changes.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Move to Django 1.5, some styling changes.

8 years agorandom fixes
Radek Czajka [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 12:07:43 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
random fixes

10 years agoremove the scary faces
Radek Czajka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 12:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
remove the scary faces

10 years agoupdated link on profile page
Radek Czajka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 11:20:46 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
updated link on profile page

10 years agoremove redmine link, add new link to redakcja
Radek Czajka [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 11:14:51 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
remove redmine link, add new link to redakcja

11 years agoMessages become harder to miss.
Lukasz Anwajler [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:50:06 +0000 (04:50 -0500)]
Messages become harder to miss.

11 years agoAdded logging to vhost template. Invalid package name prevented tickets from validating.
Łukasz Rekucki [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 21:18:12 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Added logging to vhost template. Invalid package name prevented tickets from validating.

11 years agoProfile edit and password change views. Better login/logout templates. Some polish...
Łukasz Rekucki [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 21:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Profile edit and password change views. Better login/logout templates. Some polish translations.

11 years agoRequire LXML (maybe I'll fix this later).
Łukasz Rekucki [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 15:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Require LXML (maybe I'll fix this later).

11 years agoFixed settings.
Łukasz Rekucki [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 14:51:07 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Fixed settings.

11 years agoRemoved logging configuration (do this in localsettings.py).
Łukasz Rekucki [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 14:09:36 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Removed logging configuration (do this in localsettings.py).

11 years agoSome cleanup before production deploy.
Łukasz Rekucki [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 13:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Some cleanup before production deploy.

11 years agoInitial commit
Łukasz Rekucki [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 11:28:52 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Initial commit