audio.git
5 months agoAdd project info flac. master
Radek Czajka [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 14:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Add project info flac.

5 months agoOmit part name on yt thumbnail if only one part.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 14:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Omit part name on yt thumbnail if only one part.

7 months agoUse FILE_UPLOAD_TEMP_DIR for big files.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:28:42 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Use FILE_UPLOAD_TEMP_DIR for big files.

7 months agoUpgrades.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Upgrades.

7 months agoFlatten the post data.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:32:47 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Flatten the post data.

8 months agoSupport for projects without icons.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Support for projects without icons.

8 months agoConditionally add parent book title on thumbnail.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:09:13 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Conditionally add parent book title on thumbnail.

8 months agoFollow symlinks in the repository.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Follow symlinks in the repository.

8 months agoAdd project icon, description.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Add project icon, description.

10 months agoMerge migrations.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:53:07 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Merge migrations.

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.mdrn.pl:2223/audio
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.mdrn.pl:2223/audio

10 months agoAdd duration to audiobook model.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Add duration to audiobook model.

13 months agoSupport multiple youtube configs.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:38:56 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Support multiple youtube configs.

13 months agoUpgrades.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 09:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Upgrades.

15 months agoMass yt publishing.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 16:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Mass yt publishing.

15 months agoUpdate Django, add search.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 14:04:34 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Update Django, add search.

16 months agoMinor layout fix.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 11:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Minor layout fix.

16 months agoThumbnail fixes.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 11:47:10 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Thumbnail fixes.

16 months agoMore thumbnail options.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 10:48:24 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
More thumbnail options.

16 months agoGenre- and collection-specific thumbnails.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 10:07:48 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Genre- and collection-specific thumbnails.

17 months agoBadges on audiobook list.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 22:32:07 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Badges on audiobook list.

17 months agol10n
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 22:28:40 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
l10n

17 months agoStart to reorganize views a little.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 22:24:37 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Start to reorganize views a little.

18 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 13:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
fix

18 months agoDisable youtube publish button when in volume.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 12:02:01 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Disable youtube publish button when in volume.

18 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 11:57:04 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fix

18 months agoUse youtube volume name on thumbnails.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 11:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Use youtube volume name on thumbnails.

18 months agobugfix
Radek Czajka [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:22:38 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
bugfix

18 months agoNicer audiobooks admin and fix for YT queueing.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:20:38 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Nicer audiobooks admin and fix for YT queueing.

18 months agoPublish volumes of audiobooks on YT.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 22:34:01 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Publish volumes of audiobooks on YT.

18 months agoMore automation for YouTube: volume management (WiP).
Radek Czajka [Fri, 29 May 2020 13:32:26 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
More automation for YouTube: volume management (WiP).

18 months agoMissing import.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 28 May 2020 11:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Missing import.

18 months agoAdd alert messages.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 28 May 2020 11:33:07 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Add alert messages.

18 months agoSimple upgrades.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 28 May 2020 11:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Simple upgrades.

18 months agoYT: Make sure responses ok.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 28 May 2020 11:13:40 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
YT: Make sure responses ok.

18 months agoPart on thumbnail.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 24 May 2020 08:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Part on thumbnail.

18 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Sat, 23 May 2020 23:57:23 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
fix

18 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Sat, 23 May 2020 23:56:16 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
fix

18 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Sat, 23 May 2020 23:53:05 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
fix

18 months agofixes
Radek Czajka [Sat, 23 May 2020 23:51:31 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
fixes

18 months agoConfigurable license.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 23 May 2020 23:47:07 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Configurable license.

18 months agoFaster video cutting.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 May 2020 12:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Faster video cutting.

18 months agoUse StreamingIterator to avoid loading the whole movie file.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 May 2020 12:01:34 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Use StreamingIterator to avoid loading the whole movie file.

18 months agoCopy streams when muxing.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Copy streams when muxing.

18 months agoWe should be able to copy-concat video, but not audio.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 May 2020 09:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
We should be able to copy-concat video, but not audio.

18 months agoShow YouTube publishing status.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 May 2020 09:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Show YouTube publishing status.

18 months agoRemove BUILD_PATH, that's what TMPDIR is for.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 May 2020 09:09:56 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Remove BUILD_PATH, that's what TMPDIR is for.

18 months agoRemove YouTube files after upload.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 22 May 2020 08:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Remove YouTube files after upload.

18 months agoFixes
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 May 2020 14:41:01 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Fixes

18 months agoAdd file cache.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 May 2020 14:05:39 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Add file cache.

18 months agoFix.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Fix.

18 months agoSet license constants.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Set license constants.

18 months agofix
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:15:20 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
fix

18 months agoAdd preview and update for YouTube.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Add preview and update for YouTube.

18 months agoSet audio language.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:11:17 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Set audio language.

18 months agobugfix
Radek Czajka [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
bugfix

18 months agoMore YT details.
Radek Czajka [Wed, 20 May 2020 11:54:14 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
More YT details.

18 months agoFix joining audio streams for YouTube.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 19 May 2020 20:28:02 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Fix joining audio streams for YouTube.

18 months agoMissing yt admin.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 19 May 2020 09:20:15 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Missing yt admin.

18 months agoYouTube bells'n'whistles.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 19 May 2020 08:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
YouTube bells'n'whistles.

18 months agoThumbnail generator.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 15 May 2020 15:10:59 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Thumbnail generator.

18 months agoAdd multiple cards.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 15 May 2020 14:46:29 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add multiple cards.

18 months agoAdd custom project description.
Radek Czajka [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:26:57 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Add custom project description.

19 months agoAdd intros/outros.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 4 May 2020 10:05:07 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Add intros/outros.

19 months agoStandardize CAS view names for django_cas_ng.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 4 May 2020 10:04:43 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Standardize CAS view names for django_cas_ng.

19 months agoYouTube support.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 11:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
YouTube support.

20 months agoUpdates.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:55:08 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Updates.

20 months agoUse proper locking, and other minor fixes.
Radek Czajka [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Use proper locking, and other minor fixes.

20 months agoPython 3
Radek Czajka [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 22:44:40 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Python 3

20 months agoMigrate to django-cas-ng.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 21:46:29 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Migrate to django-cas-ng.

20 months agoRemove jsonfield dependency.
Radek Czajka [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 21:39:33 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Remove jsonfield dependency.

2 years agoViewport tag
Radek Czajka [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 20:27:31 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Viewport tag

2 years agoForgotten req.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:23:50 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
Forgotten req.

2 years agoAdd makefile.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:18:27 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Add makefile.

2 years agoReduce the ugly, just bootstrap things.
Radek Czajka [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:03:10 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Reduce the ugly, just bootstrap things.

2 years agoReduce the crazy, just upload things.
Radek Czajka [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:22:25 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Reduce the crazy, just upload things.

2 years agoUpdate to Django 1.11 and Celery 4.2.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 11:20:18 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Update to Django 1.11 and Celery 4.2.
Move to Redis broker by default, since support for ORM broker is sketchy now.

2 years agoReorganize code.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:27:12 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Reorganize code.

3 years agonew fields: part name, index, parts count
Jan Szejko [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
new fields: part name, index, parts count

3 years agohttps pypi server in requirements
Jan Szejko [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
https pypi server in requirements

5 years agolocal changes from server
Jan Szejko [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
local changes from server

8 years agoreqs fix
Radek Czajka [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 10:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
reqs fix

8 years agoDjango 1.5
Radek Czajka [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Django 1.5

8 years agoDisable login_required.
Radek Czajka [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:27:21 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Disable login_required.

9 years agopretty filenames for download
Radek Czajka [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
pretty filenames for download

9 years agofixes #2136: allow converting without publication
Radek Czajka [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
fixes #2136: allow converting without publication

10 years agoconfirm on remove_to_archive
Radek Czajka [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
confirm on remove_to_archive

10 years agofix
Radek Czajka [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
fix

10 years agoadd admin links
Radek Czajka [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:48:31 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
add admin links

10 years agoremove to archive,
Radek Czajka [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:44:41 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
remove to archive,
urlencode weird filenames

10 years agourls fix
Radek Czajka [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
urls fix

10 years agosubprecess call fix
Radek Czajka [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
subprecess call fix

10 years agouse cas
Radek Czajka [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
use cas

10 years agouse directories and allow filetypes other than FLAC
Radek Czajka [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 09:13:40 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
use directories and allow filetypes other than FLAC

10 years agoadd link to projects in admin
Radek Czajka [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:51:00 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
add link to projects in admin

10 years agoadd project and funding tags to audiobooks,
Radek Czajka [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
add project and funding tags to audiobooks,
overwrite output files on save: they're id-prefixed and big,
error handling: e-mails from celery, audibook state reset, save files in model only after sending them,

10 years agocc logo on cover
Radek Czajka [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
cc logo on cover

10 years agofabric connection close
Radek Czajka [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 12:48:30 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
fabric connection close

10 years agolook fixes
Radek Czajka [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 12:03:49 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
look fixes

10 years agomissing file
Radek Czajka [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 11:45:54 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
missing file