ReadingsJQM.git
9 years agoberlin train master
Marcin Koziej [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 18:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
berlin train

9 years agoDeleting old versions of JS files. Adding jQuery 1.7.2
andy matthews [Tue, 29 May 2012 20:54:51 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
Deleting old versions of JS files. Adding jQuery 1.7.2

9 years agoMerge pull request #6 from istrasoft/patch-1
Andy Matthews [Mon, 28 May 2012 03:43:22 +0000 (20:43 -0700)]
Merge pull request #6 from istrasoft/patch-1

Update application.js, as of jQuery 1.7, the .live() method is deprecate...

9 years agoUpdate application.js, as of jQuery 1.7, the .live() method is deprecated. Use .on...
istrasoft [Mon, 28 May 2012 01:07:53 +0000 (04:07 +0300)]
Update application.js, as of jQuery 1.7, the .live() method is deprecated. Use .on() to attach event handlers.

9 years agoMerge pull request #5 from bcldvd/master
Andy Matthews [Sun, 6 May 2012 03:52:59 +0000 (20:52 -0700)]
Merge pull request #5 from bcldvd/master

Merging @h5bp assets including splash screens.
Adding jQuery Cookie.
Adding Google Bookmark bubble.

9 years agoMerge with @h5bp
David [Sat, 5 May 2012 22:05:46 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Merge with @h5bp

Merge with HTML5 Boilerplate Mobile :)

Add of Bookmark bubble with cookie fallback instead of parameter, which
used to screw up with jQuery Mobile !
Add of Startup Images for iDevices.

9 years agoUpdate readme.md
Andy Matthews [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:05:18 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Update readme.md

9 years agoUpdate readme.md
Andy Matthews [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:04:55 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Update readme.md

9 years agoUpdate readme.md
Andy Matthews [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:03:34 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Update readme.md

9 years agoMerge pull request #3 from vpixle/patch-1
Andy Matthews [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 02:26:07 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
Merge pull request #3 from vpixle/patch-1

Update js/mobileinit.js

9 years agoUpdate js/mobileinit.js
vpixle [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 21:46:37 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
Update js/mobileinit.js

9 years agoIncluding jQuery Mobile 1.1 Final
andy matthews [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:27:15 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Including jQuery Mobile 1.1 Final

This update includes jQuery Mobile 1.1 Final.

9 years agoAdded demo URL.
Andy Matthews [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:40:25 +0000 (06:40 -0600)]
Added demo URL.

9 years agoAdding Scott Jehl's fix for the iOS orientation bug
andy matthews [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:00:07 +0000 (09:00 -0600)]
Adding Scott Jehl's fix for the iOS orientation bug

9 years agoUpdate js/mobileinit.js
Andy Matthews [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 17:29:00 +0000 (11:29 -0600)]
Update js/mobileinit.js

9 years agoMerge pull request #2 from MichaelMartinez/monkfork
Andy Matthews [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 17:28:34 +0000 (09:28 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2 from MichaelMartinez/monkfork

Added some basic JQM overrides to mobileinit.js

9 years agoAdded some basic JQM overrides
Michael Martinez [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 06:20:42 +0000 (23:20 -0700)]
Added some basic JQM overrides

9 years agoChanged pathing to root relative. Added mobileinit.js.
andy matthews [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 17:40:38 +0000 (11:40 -0600)]
Changed pathing to root relative. Added mobileinit.js.

• Changed pathing for all included files to root relative.
• Added mobileinit file to be used when binding is needed before any
other code is run.
• Added pathing in comments to each html, js, and css file

9 years agoChanging licensing for custom pieces
andy matthews [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 19:39:57 +0000 (13:39 -0600)]
Changing licensing for custom pieces

9 years agoUpdating readme.md. Adding licensing to individual project files.
andy matthews [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 19:38:13 +0000 (13:38 -0600)]
Updating readme.md. Adding licensing to individual project files.

9 years agoUpdating icons. Edges were slightly blurry.
andy matthews [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:28:22 +0000 (12:28 -0600)]
Updating icons. Edges were slightly blurry.

9 years agoUpdated the readme file.
andy matthews [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:10:28 +0000 (12:10 -0600)]
Updated the readme file.

9 years agoAdding a .gitignore file for these stupid .DS_Store files.
andy matthews [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:50:39 +0000 (11:50 -0600)]
Adding a .gitignore file for these stupid .DS_Store files.

9 years agoThese things are everywhere!!
andy matthews [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:48:10 +0000 (11:48 -0600)]
These things are everywhere!!

I also added a folder for plugins.

9 years agoOne more for good measure.
andy matthews [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:45:51 +0000 (11:45 -0600)]
One more for good measure.

9 years agoAdding snippets, illustrator icon, updated index page.
andy matthews [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:37:04 +0000 (11:37 -0600)]
Adding snippets, illustrator icon, updated index page.

9 years agoInitial commit.
andy matthews [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:42:24 +0000 (13:42 -0600)]
Initial commit.

The beginnings of the jQuery Mobile Boilerplate project.